Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale, fl

I LOVE the beds! And lobby services!

Posted May 1, 2016
Breakfast was a great deal! Quick and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for one night. Shower water wasn't too hot but still did the job. No issues. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good and for a good price. The tv volume and picture took a while to display but other than that the stay was good.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abraham from pompano beach

awesome

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flordia

Overrated

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Restaurant staff were not very pleasant. My granddaughter and I ate breakfast three days in a row and I couldn't say that any of the staff were nice.
The hotel was in a fairly good area but we had to drive or take the bus to get to near shopping and dining. Room was pretty clean but it had a bad oder...like celery. Not pleasant. Spacious enough.
5 out of 5
by Toyanne from Largo, FL

Celebrating Anniversary

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our anniversary. Clean and nice rooms and convenient to Disney locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel for the price close to shopping area and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Chaemyong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Carol

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, fácil acesso para os parques e para os centros de compras. Silencioso. Recebe encomendas sem cobrar Taxa. Única ressalva foi a não reposição do papel higiênico do banheiro um dia. Ótimo para quem vai passar o dia nos parques!