Ratings based on 1,285 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Convenient Shuttle to Disney

Posted May 8, 2017
Very Nice Hotel room. Enjoyed complimentary shuttle to Epcot. Some info regarding shuttle: For those traveling to Disney parks, Shuttle runs to only Magic Kingdom and Epcot. If you are going to Animal Kingdom or Hollywood Studios shuttle would not be convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great hotel, great staff, not so great food

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great hotel, great staff, not so great food. Dinner options are pretty weak and mediocre but cost like they should be much more. This was the let down of the hotel but everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, nice amenities and a very nice affordable breakfast.
Close to Downtown Disney and the Parks. Accessible without using I-4
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City

Orlando day trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Booked for one day Orlando trip. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Will book again for another trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Myrtyle

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Could not have asked for any thing better the staff upon arrival was very good breakfast the staff was excellent and friendly. Would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Robert

Have enjoyed each Hilton Garden stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Started staying at Hilton Gardens when we can find one available. While breakfast is not free like at many hotels, being able to order individual items along with the other prepared items is much better for us. Quality of food is much better than the standard free breakfasts. Little disappointed that this location did not have HDMI input on TV for playing my own movies from personal device.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, comfortable room and amazing bed!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Shower door and handle.
Location: Great location.
Really nice hotel, comfortable and cozy room and amazing bed. Need updates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was fine. It was clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn't care for is the check in person not explaining anything and charged my card a deposit after check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: They had complimentary drinks out all day, hotel staff was helpful and pleasant.
When we got to our room, it immediately smelled of smoke, and it was supposed to be a smoke-free room, then the toilet handle was broken. It was fixed right away by the hotel, but then later in the day, we saw a bunch of tiny little bugs, tons of them, in the bathroom. When we asked to switch rooms, we couldn't because they were booked. So the next day, we had to move to another room. This room was fine. Staff was very pleasant throughout the whole situation. But I would not go back to this hotel.