Ratings based on 2,149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield UK

Great location for the parks

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Everything. Loved the 'extras' for SeaWorld.
Cons: I see nothing needed.
Location: Excellent for parks, especially SeaWorld. Even though we didn't use it the shuttle service looked good.
Excellent check in after a long day. Very friendly and knowledgable staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, close to parks, good food
Cons: Beds were a little too hard for my taste
Location: Walking distance to SeaWorld and close to other parks in Orlando
Hotel was beautiful, clean and in a convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Close to interstate and food places.Room was very clean and spacious. Pool and other hotel luxuries were top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, very clean location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Wonderful location Breakfast was delicious & more than we needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient located by Sea World

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Everything was excellent , but the mattress was horribly bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The space.
Cons: The accessible showers need something to catch the water from going all over the floor. In addition, more parking spaces needed.
The room was extremely spacious, not sure if it was because it was an accessible room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Great beds and pillows. Super clean. No Complaints.
Cons: The TV was a little slow between channel changes. Not sure TV latency is an issue of the hotel.
Location: A little off the beaten path, but far more pleasant than the hotels closer to the park. Just up the road from the outlet mall.
This is seriously a comfortable and clean place! I stayed in 3 different hotels in the area and this was by far the best. The room was comfortable and the HVAC was not annoying. The bed was made perfectly and was comfortable for even a very tall guy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Not what I expected at a Hilton

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Patricia front desk clerk & breakfast was the highlight and concierge was great!
Cons: Upgrade and clean house
Location: location was perfect I usually stay at Hilton Grand but wanted to try this hotel
Not what I expected at all . Entrance of the hotel was nice and then I get to my room and it was not fresh and the ceiling had a water spot in the ceiling . Turned the air done and could smell that they carpets where not clean .The refrigerator worked great and the Guest Service Rep was great and tried to make things better ! Breakfast and Patricia made our stay a little better but will never stay here again. Also while eating breakfast the widow seals and blinds are in need of cleaning having allergies I am allergic to dust.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just don't take a shower

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Really close to Sea World
Cons: Shower
We had issues with the shower. Confusing to operate. Always leaking, and lost pressure and got hot with a toilet flush, not even in our room. The rest was pretty nice though. Breakfast was a little pricey, but kids under 6 eat free with paying adult,so that helped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mx

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones amplias y limpias. Personal amable. Alberca bien mantenida
Cons: El cargo obligatorio de la propina en el desayuno. Es buffet y yo me serví todo.
Location: El Cvs enfrente del hotel ayuda y tienen shuttles a los parques cercanos.