Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Had better. Had worse.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The travel site I booked on said separate shower and rub. Something I was actually looking for. Not the case when I checked in. Also was eager to use the hot tub. Except the wasn't working. It was warm enough to enjoy but the jets didn't work and it was only warm. Not a HOT tub. Also there were several hairs on the edge of the tub.
4 out of 5
by Eugene

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay!
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Close to college

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale FL

Great hotel, very clean

Posted Jan 13, 2017
My family and I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. I would recommend this hotel to other family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Ed Sills, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Ed Sills General Manager
4 out of 5
by Gerry

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a son's sporting event. The hotel was convenient and clean. And the staff was warm, friendly, and very informative.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great suites

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the suite, I'm hard pressed to find anything wrong so I'll just knick pick... one trash can for the entire suite, 4 Keurigs but 2 sugar packs. That's all I found wrong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and freindly staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good room but no exhaust fan in bathroom.