Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Great Location - Clean hotel. But be aware - they shut off the water between 11 am and 1pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very good hotel near airport. Spacious public areas and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice motel near UCF.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: Would have liked breakfast included-even if I had to pay a little more, OR a more reasonably priced breakfast for what it was.
Easy access to campus. Desk clerk was friendly. Internet access was easy. Nice bedding and pillows. Nice to have a small bar, even though I did not use it. Small refrigerator, coffee pot and microwave in room was unexpected, but nice. Right next door to a barbecue restaurant (we did not eat there).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: It was near where we wanted to go.
We spent 2 nights. It was near where we were going. We've been here before and were satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel in good area, close to UCF.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Good area, proxmiity to major roads/highways in Orlando.
Cons: If nothing else can be improved, I'll always say lower prices. More bang for the buck!
Location: Central FL - close to UCF, and plenty of shopping/restaurants nearby. About 10 miles from downtown & about 17 miles from the Disney Lake Buena Vista.
Stayed at this Hilton for 3 days, had a good stay although I was out most of the day and didn't use much of the hotel facilities. They do have a pool but didn't get a chance to use it. They're near the UCF area in Orlando and about 15 miles from the Disney Area, not to bad of a drive if going there. The hotel has a good sumptuous breakfast, you can probably skip lunch if you have the breakfast. There's plenty of shopping/restaurants nearby. Overall hotel stay was excellent, good lobby area, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, nice spacious room. I'll be back there next time am in Central FL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Everything including not to be pretentious with a reasonable pricing
Cons: nothing
Location: Located on Alvaya Bd, close to Valencia College and Central University. Access from airport 15 min (all highway) A lot of restaurants on Alvaya
Elderly couple, spent 2 nights, visiting relatives close by. Very comfortable, quiet, very clean, beautiful lobby decoration, good size for the twin room, impeccable bathroom. Staff very friendly, service excellent. Small restaurant in the lobby with an outstanding cook (did congratulate him for cooking my salmon to perfection as I asked). Very reasonable price including free Wi-Fi. Breakfast abundant for 12.95$. Will certainly come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Miami

Decent Stay, Charges for breakfast though..

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for an event at UCF. Proximity is great. Not bad overall, the only reason I wouldn't stay at this hotel again is the lack of free breakfast. That's like standard these days..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Convenient location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Nice hotel with good amenities. Would have liked continental breakfast included in the price even if it was just some cereal and danishes.