Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice motel near UCF.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: Would have liked breakfast included-even if I had to pay a little more, OR a more reasonably priced breakfast for what it was.
Easy access to campus. Desk clerk was friendly. Internet access was easy. Nice bedding and pillows. Nice to have a small bar, even though I did not use it. Small refrigerator, coffee pot and microwave in room was unexpected, but nice. Right next door to a barbecue restaurant (we did not eat there).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: It was near where we wanted to go.
We spent 2 nights. It was near where we were going. We've been here before and were satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel in good area, close to UCF.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Good area, proxmiity to major roads/highways in Orlando.
Cons: If nothing else can be improved, I'll always say lower prices. More bang for the buck!
Location: Central FL - close to UCF, and plenty of shopping/restaurants nearby. About 10 miles from downtown & about 17 miles from the Disney Lake Buena Vista.
Stayed at this Hilton for 3 days, had a good stay although I was out most of the day and didn't use much of the hotel facilities. They do have a pool but didn't get a chance to use it. They're near the UCF area in Orlando and about 15 miles from the Disney Area, not to bad of a drive if going there. The hotel has a good sumptuous breakfast, you can probably skip lunch if you have the breakfast. There's plenty of shopping/restaurants nearby. Overall hotel stay was excellent, good lobby area, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, nice spacious room. I'll be back there next time am in Central FL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Everything including not to be pretentious with a reasonable pricing
Cons: nothing
Location: Located on Alvaya Bd, close to Valencia College and Central University. Access from airport 15 min (all highway) A lot of restaurants on Alvaya
Elderly couple, spent 2 nights, visiting relatives close by. Very comfortable, quiet, very clean, beautiful lobby decoration, good size for the twin room, impeccable bathroom. Staff very friendly, service excellent. Small restaurant in the lobby with an outstanding cook (did congratulate him for cooking my salmon to perfection as I asked). Very reasonable price including free Wi-Fi. Breakfast abundant for 12.95$. Will certainly come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Convenient location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Nice hotel with good amenities. Would have liked continental breakfast included in the price even if it was just some cereal and danishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Comfortable room, excellent service, clean, we'll kept, updated facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Friendly staff and nice room. The room was very clean but got hot at night. Overall good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Miami

Great Place to Stay!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice. We went to visit our family who lives in the area. Staff was so nice. The room was very comfortable and always clean. The only complaint I would have was the breakfast was very expensive, but we ate breakfast at restaurants that were really close to hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maritza from florida

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the room overall. The Breakfast was very good and had good selection of food.