Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale FL

Great hotel, very clean

Posted Jan 13, 2017
My family and I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. I would recommend this hotel to other family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice located Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean large rooms
Cons: Breakfast
Nice Hotel comfortable rooms en close to lots of shopping possibilities and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Easily found, friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom appeared to be a but old, could use a 'renew' facelift.
Location: Unknown
We checked in at 9pm and left at 8am. This was only a quick stop over for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This Hilton Garden was not as new as others I've stayed in recently, but overall, it was a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to switch rooms

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Disappointing experience all the way around first room we had to switch to have a mold smell in the room and it was considered an upgrade around the second room was fine but very old and outdated not up to a three star standard even the food was terrible the worst low-end food you can imagine the staff was friendly though
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by DLamb, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. I am happy to hear that the staff was friendly, but I am sorry for the issues you encountered throughout your stay. I will make sure that your comments are shared with the staff and they will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Dana Lamb, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Spent 2 nights and was very happy! I was on Orlando to watch my daughter's college team play softball and at night was able to relax in comfort in my room. Bed was clean and comfortable and I slept better than I have in a long time. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Great Location - Clean hotel. But be aware - they shut off the water between 11 am and 1pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very good hotel near airport. Spacious public areas and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice motel near UCF.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: Would have liked breakfast included-even if I had to pay a little more, OR a more reasonably priced breakfast for what it was.
Easy access to campus. Desk clerk was friendly. Internet access was easy. Nice bedding and pillows. Nice to have a small bar, even though I did not use it. Small refrigerator, coffee pot and microwave in room was unexpected, but nice. Right next door to a barbecue restaurant (we did not eat there).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: It was near where we wanted to go.
We spent 2 nights. It was near where we were going. We've been here before and were satisfied.