Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and shuttle service to parks was good.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Close to Universal Studios.
Location: Universal Studio within walking distance, but had free shuttle services.
Very nice staff and provided good services. Free breakfast and shuttle services and room was cleaned everyday while at the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H., Wasilla, AK

Nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants, etc...

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Amazing staff and hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants, and theme parks. Loved the environment and feel to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic, will be my go to spot for the parks.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was fantastic Great atmosphere and great people
Cons: I had no complaints Great atmosphere and great people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

AWESOME

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was the best part! The lobby worker, Joe was so amazing and accommodating!
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Walking distance to lots of bars and restaurants!
I had a great stay here! It was clean, the staff was great and had a nice tiki bar and pool area! It's within walking distance to bars and restaurants and was inexpensive! Room service was good as well, asking if we needed towels or anything all the time. I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa fl

Comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Feel welcome n location it's good. The pool bar I like a lot
Cons: There's nothing I don't like about it . Cuz most of time I'm not there .
Location: Nearby evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Orlando Mid tier great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Great location with easy access!
Room was great,clean, large and comfortable! Great value for your money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel next to universal studios

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel for a great value! Very close to Universal Studios. Hotel room is spacious and has a nice pool area. Breakfast is reasonally priced too, or go to IHOP 2 min away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Receptionist gave us first floor which was amazing. No time wasting going up and down elevators, easy luggage handling, everyone is so so friendly!
Cons: Oatmeal is my everyday breakfast, so glad they had it all though both days i was there, the oatmeal was so thick and mushy.
Location: Perfect location close to Universal !
Everything was excellent! Room, food, reception, coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great location, nice stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to popular tourist sites and I-4. The room was clean, reasonably priced and the air conditioning was nice and cold.
Location: Close to Millenia mall, Disney, Universal and the highway.
Great location to get to a nearby I-4 ramp. The room was clean, good sized and the ac was nice and cold!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great location, nearby handy places, close to shopping outlets and malls