Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
A beautiful hotel with friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is located in a great spot close to everything you need and want to do while on vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice place for short term

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Its really fantastic is so near from the interest places, rooms are comfortable, the have breakfasts and you can find another great options in the area, parking free and they have a tiki bar till 11 pm in the pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to Universal Stufiod

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel was fine. Not luxurious but clean and fine. Expensive for what it is but I guess it is because of its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Highly Recommend!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Can't stop raving about this place. Had forgotten an ipad in the room when we checked out and couldn't find it anywhere. We called the hotel with a chance they found it. Surprisingly in this day and age, they said that the cleaning staff found it and turned it in and was sitting in the safe at front desk waiting for us!!! That doesn't happen these days!! Can't thank the staff more other than this raving review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Really nice stay..... affordable price for very nice amenities. Would recommend to anyone seeking a hotel close to Universal Studios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: very well located
Good location, clean and friendly staff. Standard amenities of all Hilton Hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fareham,

Fine as a one night stop off

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Decor
Location: On I Drive so all theme parks close by.
Stayed here after arriving from London so weren't too bothered about the condition as just needed somewhere to sleep. Hotel is tired and needs some updating. Room ok but stank of stale cigarettte smoke. Cheap rates helped and proximity to MCO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1.) Freundl. Hotel und sehr freundl. Personal

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Gemütliches hilton, gutes Restaurant, schönes Shwimmbad mit warmen Whirrlpool, mit belebter Bar,
Location: Nähe zu den Universal-Studios, International Drive North, Trolly verkehrsmittel ca. 10min zu Fuss
Verkehrsmittel Trolly 10min zum International Drive, und Trolly, schönes Schwimmbad mit belebter Bar, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis manche Zimmer verkehrslaut
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Could offer some little extra. Places w/ free breakfasts or else modestly priced would probably hold more attraction for families.
Location: Excellent location.
It was a clean place to sleep. It really did not stand out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Brighton

A couple's stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed to visit the parks and wanted to stay central, and didn't want to spend a fortune on a hotel that we wouldn't be in very much. The place was extremely friendly, and exceptionally clean. My only constructive contribution would be to add safes to the rooms. They offer a facility at reception which is free but it was a bit of a pin to keep going to. But at least the staff was friendly and helpful to engage with.