Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great location, nice stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to popular tourist sites and I-4. The room was clean, reasonably priced and the air conditioning was nice and cold.
Location: Close to Millenia mall, Disney, Universal and the highway.
Great location to get to a nearby I-4 ramp. The room was clean, good sized and the ac was nice and cold!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great location, nearby handy places, close to shopping outlets and malls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Unexpected gem

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean,clean
Location: Really convenient to universal. Save 30.00 in parking and grab a taxi instead.
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the beautiful landscaping and abundance of lounge chairs by the pool was a plus, and the quality of the restaurant food for dinner was unexpectedly delicious- like a personal chef was cooking for you in your home. Tired from days at the parks we ended up eating dinner there twice. The restaurant was quiet and the water wall from the lobby added to a soothing ambience after crowd-crushed days. We loved our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Very friendly Staff, Clean room
Cons: More variety and price points for breakfast
Location: Near Wet and Wild, Universal. We took I-ride trolley to shopping and dinner on International Drive
Great staff, pool was so nice and relaxing, close to Universal and shuttles to park were great. The area on International Drive at night was a little sketchy, near bus stop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Easy to get to

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Was very disappointed couldn't use my Hilton honors for points asked for a high floor got 2 be floor looking on roof sheets dirty dead bug in sheets also air conditioner didn't work properly sink in bathroom was always plugging up refrigerator froze our drinks even turned it down VERY disappointed!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The staff was wonderful! The room were clean and comfortable. It had a beautiful pool area and was really close to Universal Studios.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz from Moss, Norway

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd. Veldig gode senger. Utrolig reint. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personal. Flott bassengområde.
3 out of 5
by Robyn

Not the best!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was really not in pressed with this hotel. They really couldn't get anything right. They got our room wrong and had poor communication. They did have several staff members that where amazing.
3 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels