Ratings based on 3,231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome vacation

Posted May 31, 2017
This place was absolutely amazing and wonderful. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating to us. It was probably one of the best vacation experiences that we had and I highly recommend this to families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to seaworld and aquatica

Posted May 26, 2017
What a wonderful time, felt like home and warm welcomes throughout our stay. Makes me want to do it all over again. Thank you so much for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great family friendly hotel right near SeaWorld

Posted May 22, 2017
We are a family of 4 and stayed for two nights here. The kids loved it and are already asking to go back. It is directly across the street from SeaWorld, so we were able to easily drive there. There are several nice pools and a playground that has a nice sun cover. We enjoyed eating our meals on the screened-in patio. We will definitely stay again next time we spend a weekend in Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience & awesome room!

Posted May 11, 2017
The Hilton has beautiful grounds, impeccable suites & lots of activities. I was in the South Hampton House in a 2 bedroom/2 bath suite. The room was beautifully decorated and had the most comfortable beds I've slept in. A full kitchen, washer dryer, hot tub and all. It was 3 min. Walk to the main building, the pools, fitness center & the market store where you can buy alcohol, grocery items or order food. There are two pools, a theater and a pond. There are plenty of activities for kids & family and its literally across the street from Sea World. Its close to restaurants and stores and just 15 min. or so from Disney or Universal. If I had to choose a negative it would be that the elevators in my building were slow and our balcony views were covered by trees so there wasn't much view but there were 2 balaconies and both screened in. We could see a little of the basketball & tennis court that were behind us. Another great feature! Lastly, housekeeping & staff were awesome! The friendliest and most helpful ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Very friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2017
This hotel has great amenities and very friendly staff who go the extra mile to make the guest feel comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Excellent hotel close to everything!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, landscaping, amenities
Cons: The sound that travels through the door and walls seems to be excessive. I could hear everything going on around my room at night.
Location: This resort is located within minutes of all the major attractions. I had to commute back and forth to Disney for my daughter and it was a quick trip
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting located within minutes of pretty much anything you could need. My room was neat and clean and I was able to find everything that I needed. The staff was friendly and I wasn't harassed to purchase anything while I was there. Parking was ample, the entire property was gorgeous and I truly enjoyed my visit. The only negative experience I had was when children were screaming outside my door - but that comes with every hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Close to Disney, Seaworld and shopping! Excellent

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness of rooms.
Cons: Sound barrier between rooms could be improved. There is only one door instead of the normal 2 doors so kids in next room would wake us by 6 am.
Location: Seaworld, Disney, restaurants, shopping, gas all close by.
We loved it here. Rooms were clean and spacious. The grounds were well kept. On site theatre and free movie rentals was a bonus. Peaceful and perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas area

Very nice Resort

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Beautiful,clean and awesome friendly helpful staff!
Cons: The only suggestion I would have is more lighting along walkway to the back pool. (We were in the Warwick house) Dark and spooky at night...
Location: A lot to do. Conveniently located, very nice, new area. Close to International Dr. and Highways.
Very friendly, helpful staff. Golf cart escorts to pick you up anytime and take you around the grounds, if you decide not to drive. Onsite restaurant was very good and convenient ( open//covered and right by pool) cool atmosphere.. The deli market place was a little pricey, but the pastries were delicious. We just went as a couple, but there were a lot of activities for the kiddos. The screened in balconies, were a nice perk! Our room was always nice and clean when we returned from a day out. Great computer area in lobby, to do research on parks around town, print out airline tickets, etc. Very pretty property and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Great hotel for the money

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience to everything (dining, airport, parks, etc.), and cleanliness.
Cons: The issue with staff trying to push a tour of another property for a free breakfast. When I'm on vacation, I like to relax and be left alone.
Location: Great restaurants 10-15 minutes away, parks 20 minutes, and convenience stores close by. Lots of amenities, great pools, and perfect atmosphere!
Beautiful rooms, friendly and very efficient staff, lots to do whether you want to relax, go shopping or to the parks. Would definitely return and refer friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Overall it was good. Staff was kind. Food was good. Pool was clean. Room was comfortable.