Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to seaworld and discovery cove

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel..we loved it! Very close to seaworld parks and all Disney parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family holiday

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Lovely pool, great room size and cleanliness. Lovely gardens. Free on site car parking.
Cons: It would be good to have recycling facilities available. The food in the grill was mediocre and could be improved.
Location: Can walk to seaworld. Shuttle bus can be booked from the hotel to seaworld, theme parks and aquatica.
We had no problems whilst staying here.We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable, clean and ideal for families

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We (family of 4) stayed in the one bedroom suite. The room is very spacious. Our kids (10 and 8 years old) enjoyed playing in the pool and playground. The hotel provides several activities during the week which the kids really enjoyed as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Best place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: The only issue I had was the shower it was not fully closed off so water got all over the floor. I had to leave a towel on the floor to keep the floor
Location: You are literally less than a 5 minute walk from the entrance to sea world. International Drive, Universal Studios and Downtown Disney close by
I had a great experience and this will be the place to stay whenever i am in Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Anniversary success

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The staff was great! They went above and beyond for our anniversary. The only inconvenience is the ice machine which is located only on the first floor and the area smelled of urine. (Blding 10)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff, nice environment, convenient location, resort shuttle service, awesome pools,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great location for visiting Seaworld and Discovery Cove, great pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IS

Beautiful, comfortable resort, close to Sea World

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Staff efficiency
Location: Sea World,
Very cooperative and efficient staff, location near attractions, reasonable room charges but rather high resort charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice resort

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Lovely sprawling place, clean, nice staff, complementary birthday breakfast. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice resort

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It is a sprawling resort, the staff at the reception especially the guy from Jamaica was very nice and helpful. Was able to avoid the timeshare people also. The rooms were clean and nice. The rate was good, I would definitely stay here again.