Ratings based on 3,026 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice pool and location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Family of 4 stayed 7 days. Pool and grounds are very nice. Stayed in building 7 where rooms are spacious but could use a good cleaning. Daily house keeping consisted of new towels and toiletries but stopped there. I would probably stay here again because of the price and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Nice hotel close to everything in & around Orlando

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We had a great experience and hotel was beautiful. We requested a quiet room away from the elevators which they provided but during the second night I started to hear loud noises next to us all night long. The next night it happened again which woke my husband this time so he called about it. I went to look to see what was next to us and it was the maintenance room water heaters and cleaning staff doing laundry. No one ever came up to check on it from our phone call. Luckily it was our last night there. They also dont offer any gluten free options in any of their onsite food locations so beware if you have allergies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Great Hidden Gem

Posted May 25, 2017
From the minute we drove up, the hotel staff excelled in customer service! Beautiful hotel and wonderful amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire England

Fabulous place to stay Well located

Posted May 13, 2017
A beautiful place to stay. Well located for all attractions and shopping Loads to do for kids and adults Really helpful staff Well appointed rooms One of the best places I have stayed at in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Awesome experience! Will go back. Beautiful grounds, awesome staff and entertainment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central MA

Worth the wait!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Resort feel, shopping Outlets next door, courteous staff, daily activities
Location: Orlando Premium Shopping Outlets, Sea World, Restaurants
I researched Orlando area hotels for about two months before deciding on Tuscany Village. It was the right choice and did not disappoint. We wanted a "resort" and this place delivered. Our young family of four never even left for the parks which was our original intent. Our daughter wanted to swim in the pools all day while my wife and I were content sipping beverages. Fitness center was better than expected and we got our runs in on the 0.6 mile lap around the lake. Rooms are equipped with full kitchens and washer and dryer. Whirlpool tub made for a nice end or beginning to the day. Short drive to Sea World and downtown. The only negative was the constant helicopter noise from the rides given nearby. A small price to pay for an otherwise perfect resort. And as far as the previous complaints about time share sales - yes, they want you to stay with them. But they are NOT pushy about it. Plus, if you decide to listen to their 1.5 hour sales pitch you can big save on park tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great hotel in a convenient location. It's next door to a large outlet mall and close to Disney attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very spacious and relaxing room. We only stayed one night but wish we had stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Extremely nice hotel with friendly staff great food clean rooms and the convenience of a variety of attractions. Will stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex,London

Nice,clean,welcoming hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not sure it could be improved!
Location: Location excellent for parks, outlets etc
Relaxing atmosphere,staff extremely welcoming and helpful, lovely hotel.