Ratings based on 3,119 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the most luxurious, but Maximum Comfort Level!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice, services were very convenient. I could text the hotel staff 24/7 when I needed something.
Location: 5 minutes walk from a big Outlets! Great location!!
It's Hilton, not four seasons, not the most luxurious hotel, but it was a really comfortable stay. I got exactly what I expected, so i loved it. Definitely Recommend! Not expensive either!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I have stayed at many Hilton resorts in the Orlando area and this was by far the worst experience. Our rooms weren't ready when we arrived and it took them 45 minutes to find us other rooms. Then they tried to charge me for the rooms at check-in, when we had already pre-paid through Expedia. At check-out the two rooms we booked had different charges, even though the rooms were identical and there were no extra charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

best birthday in a long time

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: beautiful place
Location: right off of international drive and very convenient for the I-Trolley to take us to all the hot spots
had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. Have to come back for the full experience due to the lack of residency because of the hurricanes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Hotel Central to everything!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The Hilton Vacation Hotel is amazing. The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and fully equipped whether staying in a studio or in a suite, and staff is very welcoming. We will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Awesome, best

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Second time here in the past year. All I can say is this place is awesome and the best. Comfortable, spacious and beautiful. Our best vacations have been at this resort. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Highly Recommed!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Highly recommend! The hotel staff and management were incredibly friendly and accommodating! They not only made sure my children and I were satisfied with our room location and view, but they also shuttled us around the resort if and when we needed, 24/7. They assisted me in planning activities that suited my family and I outside the resort (e.g., wicked airboat ride, pirate show dinner, universal). The rooms and views were breathtaking! Very clean and family oriented! We very much enjoyed theme nights by the pool (e.g., s'mores night, movie night and karaoke night). Families with smaller children would probably enjoy buildings 1-3 as they're closest to the main pool and play ground. Families with older kids and/or couples would enjoy buildings 6-7 as they're located more closely to the gate entrance leading to the Premium Outlet Mall in back of the resort. Either way, with two pools, two fitness centers, a game room, two food locations on sight and a 360 view of the entire resort from the bridge, you will not be disappointed with your stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new york

great place

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: the room and staff
great place the staff are so helpful clean rooms nice view will definitely recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Best accommodations and views hands down!No finer resort near the Disney World area in my opinion!Did not want the vacation to end!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village review

Posted Aug 31, 2017
This hotel was amazing and very clean. They have a large pool area and lots of parking all around the premises. Would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PIttsburgh, PA

Very Relaxing

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was my second stay here and I can't wait till my next.