Ratings based on 2,677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Parking is terrible at thi hotel. Rooms and bathrooms need to be updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying with us and for sharing your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The courtesy of the staff.
Cons: Have a full fledged restaurant serving regular meals everyday.
Location: Location is excellent near shopping center and restaurants.
We had a good stay. Comfortable bed. Wish the AC was not directly hitting the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stress getaway

Posted Jan 24, 2016
From the moment we entered the hotel i was treated like royalty even by text everyday. There's too much to talk about ,I just give it 5 star's .... loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

The service at the hotel was wonderful.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The service was wonderful. The hotel was very nice and very clean. It is within walking distance to shopping and about a 15 minute drive to the Disney parks and about 20 minute drive to the airport. The only bad thing is if you get in late you won't get parking close to your room. Parking is free so that's a plus. Also, don't get a room close to the housekeeping room. They are very loud in the morning. I got woken up by them because they were so loud outside my room. Otherwise it was great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Our stay here was fantastic. Its actually a timeshare vacation club but we only stayed one night like a hotel. Caleb at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. They do askif you want to sit for a timeshare presentation, but we just said no thanks and they were not pushy at all. Our room was like new and as clean as a hotel can be with a great screened in balcony and a nice kitchenette. The bed was very comfortable. What makes this place is the grounds and pool. There is a small lake with a bridge and fountains, very beautiful at night. And the pool is fantastic. They even have a game room with arcade games and free pool tables. Being a vacation club they have activities, like showing a movie for the kids at the pool. The food at the pool bar was excellent and not expensive like I usually see at hotels. Its also right next to the very large outlet mall. Overall, its just a great place to stay and we will be goinfg back for some weekend getaways. Might even see about the timeshares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent resort with amazing facilities

Posted Jan 23, 2016
3 nights at this fabulous resort wished we had booked for the full 6 nights we were in Orlando. Great staff. Excellent rooms. Only one restaurant. Could do with more dinning options for resort this big. But loved everything else about this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

All glitz no glamour

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel only exists to sell you the vacation club. Woke us at 8am to talk about sales. When I complained told I could stay and rest till noon. Fell back to sleep to have maid pounding on door at 11 ordering us to leave Food is terrible, nothing open. Pool was supposed to be 82 degrees it was barely 70.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great location, clean and spacious rooms. Staff was helpful and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Our favorite spot in Orlando

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We always choose the Hilton. This was our 5th stay here. Grounds are beautiful. Pools are great. Food at the pool is excellent and reasonably priced. GREAT location next to the ouler mall and other amenities. Minutes from WDW. Stayed 2 nights with my 3 kids and they always enjoy. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield England

Good location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great for visits to all attractions close to International Drive easy to get around