Ratings based on 3,016 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire England

Fabulous place to stay Well located

Posted May 13, 2017
A beautiful place to stay. Well located for all attractions and shopping Loads to do for kids and adults Really helpful staff Well appointed rooms One of the best places I have stayed at in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Awesome experience! Will go back. Beautiful grounds, awesome staff and entertainment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central MA

Worth the wait!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Resort feel, shopping Outlets next door, courteous staff, daily activities
Location: Orlando Premium Shopping Outlets, Sea World, Restaurants
I researched Orlando area hotels for about two months before deciding on Tuscany Village. It was the right choice and did not disappoint. We wanted a "resort" and this place delivered. Our young family of four never even left for the parks which was our original intent. Our daughter wanted to swim in the pools all day while my wife and I were content sipping beverages. Fitness center was better than expected and we got our runs in on the 0.6 mile lap around the lake. Rooms are equipped with full kitchens and washer and dryer. Whirlpool tub made for a nice end or beginning to the day. Short drive to Sea World and downtown. The only negative was the constant helicopter noise from the rides given nearby. A small price to pay for an otherwise perfect resort. And as far as the previous complaints about time share sales - yes, they want you to stay with them. But they are NOT pushy about it. Plus, if you decide to listen to their 1.5 hour sales pitch you can big save on park tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great hotel in a convenient location. It's next door to a large outlet mall and close to Disney attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very spacious and relaxing room. We only stayed one night but wish we had stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Extremely nice hotel with friendly staff great food clean rooms and the convenience of a variety of attractions. Will stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex,London

Nice,clean,welcoming hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not sure it could be improved!
Location: Location excellent for parks, outlets etc
Relaxing atmosphere,staff extremely welcoming and helpful, lovely hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking at the Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: designate a parking spot to each room and/or have a valet service.
Location: we located to all attractions in Orlando.
The first day at the hotel we could not find parking; there was no designated parking for our room and no valet service. When we finally got to our room we asked a staff member if we could get some help with our bags he said sure and then walked off never to be seen again. During our stay we were able to park near our room one time and had to utilize the staff every time we came back. This meant that each time we felt obligated to leave a tip. Also, the phone system was faulty throughout the stay and, talking to some Hilton Honors members this was a common occurrence. Finally, the safe did not work. The staff was gracious and we were always able to find a ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

2nd time staying

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My wife and I, along with our 7 and 2 years olds, just got back from a 7 day stay in Orlando at this hotel. It is close to Disney Springs, Disney World, an outlet mall and a ton of restaurants. We stayed here once before 3 years ago. Our room had a full kitchen which we like using to avoid having to buy breakfast and we made a few lunches there too. It also has a nice dining room table and a table on a screened in balcony. Because of the energy our kids have, going out to eat can be a challenge. We ended up getting carry out a couple of times from restaurants right across the street and bringing it back and eating it on the balcony. The kids loved the space and didn't feel cooped up like in a standard hotel room. They also loved the pool. (Almost should have skipped Disney and just let them swim!) The bigger pool is by the main entrance and my 7 year old loved the waterfall. The smaller pool near the rear of the resort has a zero entry so we spent some time there as well for the 2 year old. I am a fairly picky person when it comes to hotels but this one has a great combination of amenities, cleanliness, appearance and value. If you are someone who wipes their fingers in the tracks of a sliding door, then yes, you will find something to complain about. But I had no complaints. Considering it has a Jacuzzi tub, full eat in kitchen with dining room table, pull out sofa bed, screened in porch and great pool...you really can't beat the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hôtel.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Beautiful suites, really clean, great entertainment and pool area. However bad experience with the concierge: we left a deposit for legoland tickets and it seems REALLY complicated to get the deposit back since the staff had to take it from their pocket (no one had cash) and charge it back to the hôtel after. Staff was highly incompetent to manage this situation.