Ratings based on 2,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Great location, prefect for families

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, staff, proximity to parks, outlet mall attached. Loved having a dishwasher and laundry machines in room with soap included.
Cons: Restaurant. Elimination of daily resort fee.
Location: Outlet mall, parks, restaurants, grocery store, drug store, gas stations.
We stayed for 5 nights. We had a 2 bedroom villa that overlooked a beautiful lake. We loved sitting in our enclosed porch each day. Our room was very comfortable,the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. Kamal in particular was extremely helpful getting us switched to a quieter room and upgraded to a 2 bedroom for an extra fee so that our baby could sleep soundly. The amenities are nice, the pools were never overcrowded. Housekeeping did a great job on keeping the room clean and stocked. 2 things would like to see changed. 1- the only restaurant on site is a small coffee shop that serves basic food. Not a huge deal with all of the restaurants nearby but for us being stuck at the hotel a lot with an infant (too hard to leave the hotel often) the food got boring. It also seemed very small for the size of the resort. 2- the resort fee. I realise this is common for Orlando hotels but it is really an unnecessary way to nickel and dime guests. (All hotels should reconsider it). There was a $25 resort fee daily. This included 2 coffees, unlimited DVD rentals and free wifi. To be honest we never used the DVD, rarely used the wifi and only had a few of the free coffees over the course or our stay. I think the hotel room rates are high enough to justify free wifi, get rid of the resort fee and let guests pay a few dollars a day for their coffee. For long stays the $25 a day adds up to nearly an extra days stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Amazing room, clean, near, spacious, love the balcony and the view from it! Super friendly staff and cleaning service is top notch! I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Anlage, Zimmer inkl. Küche sehr gute Ausst.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Haben den kurzen Aufenthalt (3 Nächte) sehr genossen. Sehr gute Ausstattung der Zimmer, vor allem der Küche. Freundlicher, sehr netter Service. Familienfreundlich... Jederzeit gerne wieder...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Very comfy stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I stayed alone with my 4 year old and the hotel was close to everything. There are shuttles plus cabs at the ready. Staff was kind and respectful, always smiling and willing to help. The room I stayed in (screened balcony, 1 bed room, full kitchen) was just incredible, spacious and very comfortable... At one point I also ordered room service and it was really good too and not too pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A Get Away

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I've stayed here before, I really like it and would most definitely stay again. My only complaint is you can't sleep in or you will never get your room cleaned. House Keeping showed up around 9:00 AM each day, so if you are planning on being out on the town, just remember you will have to rise and shine early for your room to be cleaned. That's the only thing I did not like!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from China

Walking Distance to the Outlets.Beautiful property

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Outlet Mall right across . Many restaurants aldo in the area .
The hotel is made in a Tuscan style . Beautiful fountains in the property . The deli served breakfast at reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, MA

Great area with excellent rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2015
First time at this hotel and my experience was wonderful. Nice and quiet, great views, clean rooms and staff was very helpful. I would stay here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This is a very nice hotel. All of the staff we encountered were very pleasant. The room was clean and smelled like it. The pool alawys had activities going on for free which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Absolutely Amazing!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
My wife and I absolutely fell in love this place and we can't wait to book our next trip! We were treated better than any other place that we have ever stayed at. Even our eight year old daughter loved it. The food was great and our daughter loved the daily activities they had as well. We used both pools and enjoyed them both. The rooms were very clean and the views were great. I highly recommend this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Super Lage zu den Disney Parks und sehr große Suiten.