Ratings based on 2,640 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel very close to worldwide sports

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Loved my stay will go back and most important the kids where able to go to the pool it was heated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Our reservation was messed up, but hotel made it right. Nice hotel and facilities. Great pool area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Not worth your money!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hot tubs were not hot at all. The heated pool with lazy river was not heated either. Also, they shut down everything at 7 pm even though they have signs it closes at 10 p.m. -The shuttle bus picked us up 1 hour late and when everybody standing at the bus parking, the hotel staff tried to blame it on us with all kinds of excuses. Stay at the Swan or other similar Disney Hotels that will give a much better Disney experience for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle service delayed twice

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Son got Food poisoning with a tuna sandwich from the deli bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Short stay for us, so not much to add. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To many fees

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I can stay at the Swan for the same price and it's nicer. Your fees are refunded as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BRRRR!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Location: Disney Parks, shopping, ESPN Wide World of Sports
Despite the cold weather, our stay was enjoyable. The facilities are beautiful, all of the staff were pleasant and very helpful. We enjoyed the Harvest Bistro (on site restaurant). Was unaware that the hotel connected to the Waldorf-Astoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet haven

Posted Jan 27, 2017
One on the quietest rooms I've ever stayed in. One feels as though you're in your own peaceful haven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grest choice away from mayhem

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable, bright with very friendly staff. Only thing on my wish list would be an easy shuttle to Universal and airport even if additional money was required. Otherwise excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we were looking for

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and spacious
Cons: Resort and Parking fees
Location: Close to all parks
The hotel room was clean, large and quiet. Had a beautiful view and was everything we were looking for. The beds were comfortable as well. The hotel had a lazy river which we enjoyed and beautiful pools and slide. Had breakfast around the fire pit in the morning. Just a perfect stay for our vacation. The only thing that we didn't like was that we had to pay an additional parking of $20 per day as well as $30 per resort fee.This added up.