Ratings based on 2,436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

beautiful hotel....room was updated and clean..

Posted Jul 29, 2016
pool was amazing...hotel was beautiful....very upscale....def not for families on a budget....would def stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel & very clean

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great experience & the kids loved it😀. My husband love booking at the Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Wonderful for business, and adult or family vacay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms were 5 star clean and luxurious, and the staff could not have worked any more diligently to make our stay special. The pools, the food, the
Cons: nothing
Location: Literally two miles from Disney, Disney Springs. But we enjoyed the hotel, pool and lazy river so much that we never left the property!
5 stars all the way!! Amongst the many trips many of us take year after year, every once in great while one stands out. That was our experience this past weekend at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando,

Nice hotel. Great pool. Excellent service.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We live in Orlando and decided to stay at the Hilton Bonnet Creek for a quick in-town getaway. We found the facilities to be outstanding and the staff was fantastic, particularly at the front desk. Can't beat it for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to attractions.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean hotel, and very courteous staff. Located close to quite a few good attractions. Would stay there again without any issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Good hotel, but criminal resort fee

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The Hilton is in a great location, within the Disney area and close to all the parks, but without being "Disneyfied" for those wanting to get away from cartoon land for a while. The facilities are good, with a good choice of bars and eateries, a nice pool, gym and games room. The staff are wonderful and make you feel as though nothing is too much trouble. There's so much that's good about this hotel, which is why it's disappointing to leave with a bit of a sour taste. It is the sneaky resort fee that is disgusting. All guests are forced to pay a resort fee for the duration of their stay. At the time of writing this is $25 per night, so at the end of our stay we were charged an extra $250. They say the resort fee is for use of wifi (but as an HHonors member I get free wifi anyway), use of the golf facilities and gym (neither of which I had any intention of using) amongst a couple of other arbitrary things. This charge isn't optional; it's mandatory. When checking out I asked about this and was told (by a lovely, sympathetic receptionist) that the resort fee is charged so that the hotel's advertised prices can be "competitive". Therefore when Expedia gives you a price for the hotel, this does not include the extra $25 a night and makes your stay look cheaper (the fee is only mentioned in the small print on your booking). This is a disgusting and dishonest practice, which, despite the hotel actually being pretty good, means I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Average rooms.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
For the price the rooms were average, no ammenities at all not even water. There were 2 bottles of water with a $4.50 tag on them. My room was in the 10th floor but to get to my room it was like a labyrinth. Tv was on a channel were they ask you to pay for ondemand movies and each movie was 18.99. I was watching the discovery channel and it kept going back to the on demand channel. The restaurants inside the hotel are super expensive. Breakfast for three was $140. I forgot my sandals and I have to go down to the lobby to ask for slipper, like I said no ammenities at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Beautiful hotel! Loved the pool and lazy river!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful resort!!! Amazing pool and lazy river! My 7 year old loved it! Nice restaurants also! Nice bus ride to all the Disney parks! I will go back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stone mountain GA

Nice uneventful stay. I don't consider it a resort

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The staff was excellent, I mean everyone from the valet staff to the house keeping staff. All were wondering. Our room was very nice and super clean. The hotel is just a regular hotel.I'm not sure why they charge an outrageous $300 resort fee with no resort aminities. I also didn't like that they charge $20 plus dollars a day for parking. So all in all I doubt I ever stay here again but I can't say it was a horrible stay either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

portal to disney

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I just used this hotel as a stopover for upcoming Disney reservation.Very nice hotel.A lot of large groups staying at this time.hallways/rooms somewhat noisy with happy people.