Ratings based on 2,564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Excellent hotel close to Disney World with transportation to the parks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

I loved the lazy river pool.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The fire pits.
Cons: A wide range of food alternatives would be great.
Location: Excellent location to visit Disney Parks.
It was a great experience. I loved the lazy river, the employees were great and the breakfast buffet is to die for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Must stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great location,friendly and accommodating staff,clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Wonderful location, close to Disney Springs and other resorts and attractions. Great services and amenities. Bonnet Creek is beautiful for a morning run!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Mind meeting marvel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This was a convention of sorts made up of open minded people from across the globe.the atmosphere and facilities were custom made for us hopefully by design.
Cons: For some it would be isolation but it becomes an advantage as days go by.
Location: I don't golf but it was not a factor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Favorite non-Disney hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff is top notch, rooms always impeccable with really comfortable beds, and pool/bar/restaurant all are great.
1st off, this is our 3rd time at this hotel and each experience has been excellent. We've stayed at 4 different Disney Springs hotels including the Waldorf, Wyndam, and Hyatt and this is by far our favorite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, awesome location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Liked everything about this hotel
Location: Loved the location of hotel, off the busy roadway, area was beautiful and calming. Only a short drive to all Disney attractions, perfect location.
Staff was very friendly, hotel very clean with many amenities. Hotel was location was awesome and very close to all Disney attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Nice hotel but.....

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The hotel is very nice but just a hotel. Being in Walt Disney and on their property we would have thought the hotel would have been more Disney oriented but it wasn't; kind of disappointing. The employees were very nice and helpful though, they really couldn't have been kinder. The room was large and they had plenty of freebies in the room. The view was AMAZING too!! The pool was WONDERFUL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The staff sent me an email during the evening after I had checked in asking how the room was and if I had any questions.
Cons: The only thing that would have made this hotel better would be new carpet in the hallways.
Location: the shuttle to the Disney attractions was convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pricy but good

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean, good decor.
Cons: Additional resort fees.
Location: Has regular bus service to the Disney parks. How ever if you are looking for places to eat nearby there is none.
Very neat clean rooms and welcoming staff. For the price breakfast should have been included.