Ratings based on 2,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice family hotel. Lazy river great for families

Posted Aug 22, 2016
3rd stay at Bonnet Creek. Great hotel for families with young children. Exterior of hotels needs a facelift. Beds were uncomfortable but overall we always enjoy our stays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach, florida

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: The Hotel offers a free shuttle service to all the Disney parks, and Disney Springs.
This Hotel is perfect if you want to visiit the Disney area, you are close to all the parks and the new Disney Springs. It's perfect for families, they have plenty of activities for all ages, the staff go above and beyond being helpful. Restaurants are great too. If you can make sure you try La Luce which is a beautiful Italian Restaursnt, the food is fantastic. I have stayed here before and will definetly be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is EXCELLENT!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: My 9 year old daughter had a fantastic time in the pool. Kids eat free for breakfast and dinner is a real plus as meals can get expensive.
Cons: Adding an accessible lift to the pool would improve the experience with guests using EVCs rather than wheelchairs. The shuttle can be very full.
Location: The biking and walking paths are great!
Many adventures during our stay, some positive and some not so much. Overall the staff was extremely caring and turned out trip around to leave on a positive note.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Room was average, but the lazy river/pool area were outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Lovely! The staff was attentive and pleasant. From of was amazing, especially at La Luce! And this is coming from a Chicagoan...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo, tx

Muy cerca de los parques

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Eso si los precios en la comida son muy altos, para que estés preparado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very upscale yet reasonably priced.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Watch those "fees".....$20.00 to park?.....Kinda' absurd in that aspect.....$26.00 if the valet parks for you.
Resort was located close to all the important stuff and right around the corner from Downtown Disney (Disney Springs).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel comodo y espacioso

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Tranquila y relajante. Piscina y espacios públicos bien cuidados, áreas verdes espectaculares. Habitaciones grandes y cómodas. Buenas camas y almohadas. Baño grande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with many shuttles to Disney Parks.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The pool was great, the hotel is very nice and clean and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Wonderful experience at the resort. Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a wonderful experience for our first time at the resort and in Orlando. Nice, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great selection on resteraunts on the resort. Very easy to get transportation to anywhere we needed to go. Clean room, clean pool, wonderful experience overall. Great food at the dining options on the property.