Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To many fees

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I can stay at the Swan for the same price and it's nicer. Your fees are refunded as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BRRRR!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Location: Disney Parks, shopping, ESPN Wide World of Sports
Despite the cold weather, our stay was enjoyable. The facilities are beautiful, all of the staff were pleasant and very helpful. We enjoyed the Harvest Bistro (on site restaurant). Was unaware that the hotel connected to the Waldorf-Astoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet haven

Posted Jan 27, 2017
One on the quietest rooms I've ever stayed in. One feels as though you're in your own peaceful haven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grest choice away from mayhem

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable, bright with very friendly staff. Only thing on my wish list would be an easy shuttle to Universal and airport even if additional money was required. Otherwise excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we were looking for

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and spacious
Cons: Resort and Parking fees
Location: Close to all parks
The hotel room was clean, large and quiet. Had a beautiful view and was everything we were looking for. The beds were comfortable as well. The hotel had a lazy river which we enjoyed and beautiful pools and slide. Had breakfast around the fire pit in the morning. Just a perfect stay for our vacation. The only thing that we didn't like was that we had to pay an additional parking of $20 per day as well as $30 per resort fee.This added up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great best stay near Disney for the money so far and i stayed on over 30 hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunwoody, GA

Nice pool. Great staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We went down for a quick Disney trip. Great price on the room. The hotel is big and clean. Julia at the front desk is an All Star. Pool was heated and fun! This will be our "go to" hotel for Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great Hotel! The pool is amazing, the room was very nice and the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orchard Beach, Maryland

Breathtaking!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Absolutely everything that we experienced was as the title of the review dictates: Breaktaking!
Cons: It's hard to improve what's delivered as perfect, and again it's a fairly brand new hotel according to local management.
Location: It's Orlando, do I really need to do this? He's a cute little mouse that appears to be about 4 feet tall on TV except in real life he's about 6' tall
Driving into the property was impressive, walking into the lobby was impressive, and then the gold standard of service began with the front desk. We booked this hotel for my wife's parents for 4 nights for the second half of our 2016 Christmas 2017 New Years Disney & Orlando Family Vacation as we took our two children along with Nanna & Grandpa! Fortunately for us, Orlando was so incredibly packed with travelers attending countless things to do that this Hilton was over booked to the point that they were 5 rooms in the hole for reservations. We're also Wyndham Property owners, the first half of the stay for them was at one of our timeshare point reserved rooms, and even there we were unable to extend because they were too in the negative with availability. Moving back to the Hilton, so upon learning this at this hotel as well, the parents were immediately upgraded to the Hilton's sister property across the street (drum roll please...) a King Suite at The Waldorf Astoria at Bonnet Creek. I can't say that we actually had stayed with this Hilton, however the management was for both properties, and based on the valet professionalism, the immediate presentation, alongside the reviews, and the photos of the Hilton- I can't imagine it's anything less than described. The local manager at our Wyndham had indicated that this Hilton was about 2 years old, anything brand new is worth the choice, and I don't think you'd go wrong choosing this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I stayed here for a couple days to run the Disney marathon. They offered a shuttle to the race however only 1 & it was way too early. Other than that, this hotel was very nice! Only downfall was no microwave.