Ratings based on 3,682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great location near Disney Springs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Work being done on Hotel. Very convenient and clean. Great location for less than "Disney" prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Went to Disney Springs and Epcot

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Loved the lazy river at our hotel. Enjoyed room service after a long day at Epcot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is great...redone pool is really nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
we've stayed here a number of times. If you want to be close to Disney Springs it's hard to beat this place. And they've redone their pool and it's really nice. It was kind of meh before. They've added a lazy river...very nice. Still some working being done in some of the rooms but very happy with the place. The front desk was quite helpful with my questions as well. The new store/cafe is much better as well. We park here and don't have to drive anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soon to be THE hotel in Lake Buena Vista!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent staff, cosy and comfortable rooms........definately recommend to everyone and anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Absolutely love the new big pool with tge laxy river. Nice staff......nice rooms. Beds a little more firm thab what im used to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Second time at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. There was just one uncomfortable situation that I experienced which was when I spotted a small roach in the Letterpress restaurant while eating breakfast with the family. Other than that excellent experience, the addition of the lazy river is a plus for those who want to relax, and coming soon will be the new pool bar that is near completion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

New renovated

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The place looks amazing now and great location. I stay here twice a year and it's better now then it's ever been. Hilton took it over and it shows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter,Fl.

Twas the night before DISNEY.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I needed a room for one night as my res.at Disney began the next day.It's a Hilton property that is trying but needs a little TLC.All property offerings are fine.I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect
Cons: Refresh Suites area build & rooms. Be reasonable with breakfast of include in price.
Location: Disney Springs across the street.
We stayed in the suites section not the tower. The location is directly across the street from Disney Springs. Our suite was huge with enough room for a large family. Both room and building are a little tired and need refreshing, hallway carpets are worn, rippled, and tired, water damage and rust around bathroom doors. Breakfast was additional. Buffet was overpriced and not worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Great resort at Disney

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very convenient distance from Disney and to have free shuttles is great as well. Parking is free which is a plus. I feel at the cost paid that wifi should be free and breakfast but it isn't. The hotel is still under construction and when we were there a bunch of the rooms were flooded for some reason and that entire floor smelled of mold , the carpet was lifted , trash from construction littered the hall - but only on that floor. Asides from that , great place to stay. I'm not a fan of the tub shower wish it was walk in but it's fine. Oh , and also no microwave in the room which sucked.