Ratings based on 3,931 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Resort experience in Disney springs

Posted May 22, 2017
Great hotel! Amazing amenities and resort pool. Close to Disney springs so you can walk over. Busses to the parks. Comfortable room. Couldn't ask for more! Only negative was that I got woken up from an excited child next door to us because her voice was so loud but it's Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful hotel with a great pool/lasy river!!

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel was beautiful, i loved the pool/lazy river. We stayed in the suites the only thing i think they should fix the bridge going across the lake it was a little wobbly which made me nervous to walk across. Dining experience was really nice- they also had a character dining which was cute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Disney Springs

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Lovely welcome from the staff, free parking which is a god send now in Florida. Within walking distance of Disney Springs. Nice clean facilities. Excellent clean well equipped room with brilliant views overlooking crossroad. Would really recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Hotel, Beautiful Room, HORRIBLE DINING STAFF

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The location was fantastic.
Cons: The restaurant and deli staff.
Location: Disney Springs is less than a 10 minute walk.
I have to say this hotel was quite beautiful. We received excellent treatment when we first arrived to the hotel. We had 2 rooms that were actually ready quite early in the morning. The rooms were spotless, beautiful, large, and well worth it! Our rooms were always clean and orderly when we returned in the evening. The problems though were when it came to the dining. They have a restaurant, a quick service deli/shop, and a bar. Now the bar, top service! Great staff and great food/drink. Not so much for the other 2 places. Both the restaurant and the quick service shop/deli had rude individuals working who clearly did not care for the customers. The restaurant told us they were closed for the evening at 9:15pm even when I pointed to the sign that they did not close till 10pm that evening. Then the quick service deli was staffed by 4 people, but 3 were standing around talking and the one that was cooking was also charging and she was rude. When we requested our food she ignored us. We had to repeat ourselves multiple times and yet we still got our food wrong. My recommendation is to stay at the hotel, but go eat somewhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenfell ,saskatchewan canada

Great family hotel with super warm lazy river!

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel is across the street from disney springs where you can shop and eat. The pool area is amazing, felt like I was at an all inclusive resort with many pools and hot tub. The lazy river was great and the pools were very warm. We ate at Shades bar and grill. Food was very tasty and at a good price. Our room was im the island tower which was not renovated but loved the location. It was clean and very spacious. We had great transportation to and from each disney park. Took approx. 15 mins to get to park. Would definately go back to Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The hotel is located directly across from the Disney Springs (Downtown Disney) entrance. Parking is free if you self-park and the hotel staff was extremely friendly. I am from Orlando, and know the cost of hotels can exceed $200 a night. This was a pleasant surprise. Even with the resort fee (totally worth it for the Lazy River) the cost was lower than other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
............................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel and its close proximity to Disney Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 mins walk from Disney Springs

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Closest Hotel to All things Disney but not as expensive as the others. Disney Springs aka Downtown Disney is on the map along with Magic Kingdon, Epcot, and all other theme parks. You must visit b/c it's free and fun to walk around. There's kids stuff like Legoland, movie theatre, dancing etc so fun. Take back roads to get to theme parks- but there's a shuttle that drives you ever 30 mins. Skip the $20 parking fee at each park. So fun. Will be there again forsure. Pool is great. Kids loved lazy river. Remember it's a resort so will have to pay... but not as much as some other closer resorts. If you have traveled before, you will not have sticker shock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Expedia add said I would get a room with view of fireworks, we were facing a wooded area. We also got put in the old part of the hotel with very worn carpet and outdated fixtures. I'd go back if I could stay in the newer part of the hotel. Pool area was very nice.