Ratings based on 3,447 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel is super clean and top notch personel. Very clean rooms. Pools are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Beautiful, great gym excellent customer service i would recommended to all cann't wait to go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilo

Great hotel stay for Disney World vacation.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great room & especially for the fireworks view! Loved the buffet & price! Service was amazing! Loved the market choices & bar along with the drink coupons. Will return & let our friends know Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but need update bathroom

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice hotel need some update, a little prized , giod location and good beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worthwhile stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located next to Disney Springs. The rooms are spacious, well maintained and comfortable. A reasonably priced hotel with well above average amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Hotel is under construction

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I had a lot of high expectations for Hilton, when I go there after my extremely long fight. I barley found the hotel, no signs and the whole place is under construction. It looked like the back of a business office. Parking at the hotel is awful, while there Orlando was rainy and cold. The weathered changed so fast and it went down to 30 degrees, which is cold for Orlando. We had to walk thru the convention center to get to the back parking lot. Its an awful walk in the rain and cold.... I was expecting a lot better from this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Subpar hotel for Hilton hotel's cost.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Not a great hotel experience. Standards are subpar to Hilton brand. Had to change room; poor beds; stagnant bathtubs and sinks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

Parking

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The parkIng is horrible. Rooms were clean but not much to offer as far as restaurants- doesn't really seem like a resort- but it was OK-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from FL

Good location, and very nice and renew pools

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Definitely the pools
Cons: Rooms
Location: Grat location and transportation
In general great, they give you a voucher to exchange for drinks, and when you ask for a virgin daiquiri they will charge. The pool area are fantastic, brand new, but the rooms need some updates specially in showers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilton Manors

Got Less than expected

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location. Other than that, nothing else.
Cons: Staff was very pleasing. Other than that, everything needs to be improved.
I was expecting Hilton delivery standards but got a 2 1/2 star hotel at the most. Service at front desk was outstanding. Room service okay, however quality of food below standards. Thw whole atmosphere of the place was less than desirable. Bathroom extremely small and old. Tolite very noisy. Found a human hair on the hand towel. Will not stay in this one anymore and do not recommend.