Ratings based on 4,859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value near Disney Springs

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We stayed at the Hilton and found the room was clean and had all the necessary amenities for our stay. The pool was nice and the staff was very helpful and attentive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but room old and tired

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Disney Springs right next door
No open inside bars before 5.00 pm, some staff not customer focussed, tired room, not to the standard we were expecting. We stayed 5 nights and that was 5 nights too long. The room window was so dirty it really set the mood for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Excessive Fees - Buyer Beware!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Jets on whirlpool tired and water level too to recirculate the water. Under the bathroom sink appeared to rusty pipes and old asbestos wraps.
Cons: Bathroom door scraped on tile floor making it difficult to close/open. Door to refrigerator cab falling off.
$24.00 per day for free wifi, pool, shuttle service. $18.00 per day for parking adding $225.00 to our 5 day stay. So the deal through Expedia just became about $150.00 plus per day. They ask for a credit card for "incidentals" but don't tell you about these over charges that add up to make this an expensive option. We will stay on campus next time since the prices here are way too high. Bar drinks had no little alcohol making a $10.00 drink a rip off. Even after complaining the bar tender faked a fix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel. Close to Disney.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I think the self parking fee of $18/day is ridiculous!! Plus there's a Disney resort fee of $64. I had no idea until my stay so those were hidden fees I was frustrated with. Overall good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Great value and location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Walking distance to Disney springs shops and restaurants so location is fantastic. Excellent value but would not bother paying for the junior king suit upgrade as isn't much different to a regular King. Also, don't expect to be able to sleep in due to noises but that's no different to any other hotel and we were near the elevators so i guess that's to be expected. other wise, very comfortable and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seminole florida

Somewhat Disappointed

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Disney springs and activities. Pool looked nice but didn't have time to use it. Great water pressure in the shower.
Cons: Little things like the carpet coming loose; outdated bathroom - rusty handles, bad grout; better tv. Hilton Bonnett Creek is a bit more but worth it!
Location: Convenient to parks & Disney Springs. Great night life activities. A little creepy walking across the bridge at night. Poorly lit didn't feel safe!
Paid for a 442 sq ft king room with a Disney springs view. Got the view but not the room. Paid extra for the upgrade thru Expedia but the room was about 100 sq ft smaller - I walked it off because it irritated me - and in somewhat poor condition - mainly the bathroom. Poor air conditioning. I've stayed there before but not again. Disappointing because I used to really like this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We stayed from august 28 to sep 2 with one other family. After reading previous reviews we were a bit weary of our choice but it was too late to change anything as our reservations were non refundable. The hotel, staff and services went over and above to make our stay enjoyable. The weather during our stay was awful but we still used the pool and the other facilities. We chose this hotel to be close to disney springs and for our visits to Disney and Universal. Clean hotel, attentive and polite staff family and pet friendly. We will definitely book again hopefully with better weather.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very disappointing. Looked old, faded. Could hear everything in the adjoining rooms so very loud
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I like it close down town and have star bucks cafe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Very clean. Everyone's is friendly.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Reservations were quick and simple. Clean and quiet.