Ratings based on 5,061 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Room was very outdated just like the other reviews said. The mattress was extremely uncomfortable. It would sink in from the middle. The restrooms were truly disgusting. Maybe because of the old pluming but they smelled like an old gas station restroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, disappointing service

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Stayed here last week. Hotel was nice and clean and had no issues with the room. It was much nicer than the reviews here seemed to indicate. The reason for my displeasure is me and my travel companion were stuck in Florida due to the snowstorm in New York. Even though one of us is a Hilton Honors member, the hotel did nothing to accommodate us. We had to leave and go to another hotel. When we called Hilton Honors they told us there were rooms available and there should not be an issue helping us due to the status of the guest. Welp, the hotel disagreed and didn't even try to help us. I had to go back on expedia and book another hotel for not even a full night since we left the new hotel at 2:00 in the morning to catch our flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other nicer hiltons in the area

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Took really long to return my $100 deposit. Charged me $50 with not explanation. Hot in the the room. Not the best customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
i dont recommend it to anyone. we found the refrigerator empty despite the reservation said that there are free welcome drinks and 2 bottles of water and when we asked in the reception they told us that we can drink tab water. plus they didnt change the blankets and very poor breakfast. in addition, we arrived at the hotel at 2 PM and the receptionist told us that the room will be ready maximum by 4 PM and took our mobile to call us once the room is ready. however no one called us till 6:30 PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney springs.better than average

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I would stay there again. Minor charges for things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing top-notch Hilton !!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very relaxing easy access to a lot of things in Disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect located at the heart of Disney theme parks

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Inconvenience if you have kids and need a microwave to warm their milk or any food they need. Is not a microwave inside the unit, you need to go at the 1st floor and use the only one located at the market place. Is a Hilton you can ask for less. But I don't understand why they didn't include the parking and a breakfast with all the greatest facilities that they have. You guys need to closed your eyes and don't see what your neighbors are doing. When I ask why they didn't include the parking on the room price the answer was that all Hotels on the area do the same! They do offer a Buffet Breakfast for $25 per Child and $30 Adult, kind of expensive I think. Room was spotless clean! And all personal are very customer service oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Disney Springs

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel lobby very nice. Rooms old fashioned. They gave us some vouchers for drinks and a movie. Very close to Disney Springs, you can walk there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal Family/Tourist Location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I have little to no complaints about this hotel. Everything was clean and lovely and the staff was perfectly kind. I visited the restaraunts/bars/cafe/gift shop of the hotel and the staff was brilliant. Specifically Diana the Manager at John T's and our waitress Lima were wonderfully kind and attentive to my friends and I. The pools were nice and clean but I really enjoyed the hot tub in the middle of January! There are two things that I didn't enjoy. Trying to cool the room was nearly impossible! My friend was in another room on the other side on a lower floor so it seemed to be the style of the hotel to not allow the temp to go below 68 degrees F/20 degrees C. It just cause for a very humid environment. Here's a tip though turn the fan off and then back on Hi to get it to start cooling again. The final thing was just a personal issue. I like taking baths on vacation, but I'm an adult man of 5"10 and there was no way I could fit in that tiny tub comfortably. It was perfect for small children though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location,and the fact that it was full service
Cons: Nothing
Location: A cross the street from downtown disney
I am very pickey, when it comes to hotels and all Hilton are not the same, but this one was outstanding.everyone I met was very courteous and professional, it was busy at check in but I noticed how the staff kept a warm smile and greeted each guess the same. And things seem to move in a timely manner. The guys were very helpful in getting my luggage in and out. Room service was great and it didn't take very long would definitely stay here again.