Ratings based on 4,978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach Fl

Excellent Hotel at Excellent Price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Go for it! it was surpricing how good it was. We will go back. And great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The public spaces are unclean

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Clean bathrooms. Don't rip off your customers.
Public bathrooms are disgusting. The floor by the pool is marble and dangerous. There was no life guard at the pool. The hotel sold tickets for Disney Parks at double their price elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel walking distance to Disney Springs.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent breakfast buffet. Shuttle service to the Disney Parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Website will not allow me to enter reviews but overall the stay was pleasant. It is a good location. Close to lots of amenities. Not to ecstatic about the resort fee of $28/day since I didn't drink alcohol or go to the fancy restaurants for a free soft drink. "Renting" DVD's is nice but half of the time the machines don't work and then when you try to return a movie it tells you your card doesn't have any movies rented on it. Ended up leaving all three "unreturnable" movies in the room upon checkout. Overall, the staff was friendly and the rooms were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel, Great Stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room was immaculate, bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

This hotel is nicely redone and great locaiton.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and it had two separate sinks. One inside bathroom, and one outside.
Cons: Please remove the "resort" fee. I would rather choose to pay for internet. I don't need the "free" movie or soft drink that I never had a chance for.
Location: Super short (5 min) walk to Disney Springs. Great pedestrian bridges. So, no crosswalks.
We were able to check in quickly, and it wasn't too far to our room from the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was good and close to Disney Spring

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nice hotel, great restaurants and bar. Staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely Hotel but had to pay for parking!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel except the fact I had to pay for parking each time I left and came back tot the hotel.CRAZY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location to Disney without being at a Disney

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Distance to Disney Sorings was perfect. We were able to walk right across the sky ridge and be there in less than 10 minutes. You had the option to take a shuttle as well.
Cons: No Starbucks...the brewed only option didn't cut it for me. The beverage that was made for me was not good at all. I couldn't drink it.
Location: Disney Springs and free transportation to Disney Parks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Disney Springs Restaurants
Great room Great staff Free DVD rentals Free coffee in market 24 hour market with great selection Free shuttles to magic kingdom Beautiful pool