Ratings based on 2,479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Wobderful!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excited to return for our next visit. Rooms very clean. Staff was friendly, kind, courteous and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Fitness center/pool
Cons: lunch options, but I suspect given their location, this may not be a big issue for most people
Location: pointe Orlando
great location and facility. staff were great. fitness center is first rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, United States of America

nice hotel close the atraction and convention cent

Posted Nov 19, 2016
price to high for the executive room,continental breakfest is lower than expected,horse de aure close 7 pm for the executive area we check in around 7,30 pm its already gone there is nothing to eat,overal doesnt worth it,if you get regular room price which is almost % 50 less than this than you'll pay breakfestbuffet 30$ better than executive deal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sold my room to someone else despite reservation

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I booked a room and the hotel informed me the hotel was oversold. The hotel was conveniently located next to the convention center where I was attending a convention. Instead, I has to stay 1/2 hour away. These greedy policies are unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: net search
Cons: cleanliness
good position and close to OCC. hotel is clean and organized. has a nice pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the net search and will look into this for you. Regards, John Luke General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent,prompt, and friendly service.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Parks. Sea world Wet n wild. Disney. Restaurants Gas. Shop.
Pleased with everything, staff and the main restaurant was the highlight . Food was A plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Orlando

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great hotel to stay at and would recommend it to everyone! The staff are great and very clean! Maybe add an indoor play area/activity room for toddler and young kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We loved the lazy river. The hotel could have done a better job managing the crazy kids in the lazy river, but overall it was a great time. Slept wonderful and loved the pool area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent Expedia review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of our pools and other recreational amenities. We thank you for your feedback about the lazy river and we hope to see you on your next visit. Regards, John Luke General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Business trip

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Resort style hotel. Amazing amenities and great for families to enjoy the pool area and local activities. Downside is the restaurant pricing. Eating on site is ridiculously expensive. By myself $30 for breakfast, $20 for an omelet? Eat off site and it's a great place to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear about your feedback regarding restaurant pricing and will look into this to make sure we remain competitive. Regards, John Luke General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel and grounds. Resort like feel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Friendly staff and amenities all within this hotel. Swimming area is a resort like feel with lazy river, slide, pool side dining and a quiet pool with cabanas. Would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for your recent Expedia review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of our pools and other recreational amenities. We thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit. Regards, John Luke