Ratings based on 2,588 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Took a while to be waited on at the pool.
Hotel was fair, pool itself was nice but wait staff seemed slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but nothing really special

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Wait staff in pool area very nice and good.
Cons: Food Service, Bar atmosphere, concierge lounge
Nice pool area but they closed it for special party. The bar could not turn any channels on the tv's because they said remote wasn't working. It felt like they had turned a banquet room into the bar -- poor atmosphere. My 3rd day there no towels were left in my room. Obviously cater to arena venue because it books the different trade shows -- not a destination property. I was on concierge level but the food was poor in the lounge. I travel frequently for business and pleasure but was not impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
No microwave to pop popcorn for movies. Bed was comfortable but looked like an 8 yr old made it. No blow dryer & the coffee pot was tiny & made awful coffee. The really nice bonus was a safe in the room which we used (I actually put my purse in it). Pool was large & nice BUT the lazy river was warm & so relaxing & fun. I would go back just for the river. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Stayed for five days while a convention occurred down the street. Nice hotel, with a lot of extra perks like a huge pool and multiple dining locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great family fun.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Well taken care of. Pool area was awesome. Lots of activities for everyone to do. We went to Disney and average time it took to get there was maybe 20 minutes. So not so bad. My room was nice, pretty clean except a couple of spots that have never been dusted. My only complaint is that the beds were 'queens' but it seemed much smaller than that. More like a double bed instead. Other than that, great overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, fl

Great hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I don't usually write reviews... However this hotel was great from check in to check out. With so many options in Orlando the choices can be a bit overwhelming. If you are looking at a property in this class and are prepared that you are paying for parking and a resort fee, I really recommend this hotel. Everything was smooth even though there was a Star Wars convention going on. Hotel pool and lazy river were much loved by my 2 year old and my husband. The breakfast though slightly pricey was honeslty worth it! My only complaint was the bed was not the most comfortable but the hotel is incredibly clean and staff incredibly friendly... Especially the check in staff. We loved it so much we booked to go back in June for another get away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel was excellent. Great service at the bars and restaurants...very accommodating staff. Rooms were clean, fitness facility was clean and great for a quick workout. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The only criticism I have is that we came with 3 children and it took a long time and 3 phone calls to get the kids' beds set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very convenient you convention center. Clean place . Parking should be free if you stay there ($20pen night)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

The lazy pool!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I loved the hotel. Clean helpful and everything is available amazing pool area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Orlando! We are glad you had a wonderful time and we hope to see you again soon!