Ratings based on 2,442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent,prompt, and friendly service.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Parks. Sea world Wet n wild. Disney. Restaurants Gas. Shop.
Pleased with everything, staff and the main restaurant was the highlight . Food was A plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Orlando

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great hotel to stay at and would recommend it to everyone! The staff are great and very clean! Maybe add an indoor play area/activity room for toddler and young kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We loved the lazy river. The hotel could have done a better job managing the crazy kids in the lazy river, but overall it was a great time. Slept wonderful and loved the pool area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel and grounds. Resort like feel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Friendly staff and amenities all within this hotel. Swimming area is a resort like feel with lazy river, slide, pool side dining and a quiet pool with cabanas. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel and great pool area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great stay, but alot of Fees

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The pool...amenities are great! The customer service is on point.
Cons: The fees...way to many!
Location: Less than 5 minutes to Seaworld parks, about 10-15 to Universal/Disney parks. Very close to International Dr which has alot of restaurants.
The hotel was truly great...the staff was very attentive...great customer service. The pool is excellent...for the entire family. Down the street from Seaworld and about 10 minutes to Universal/Disney parks. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because there are way too many fees. I asked for a crib, I got it within 10 minutes of asking...but was never told there was a fee of $10 a night. I explained this to them and they refunded the charge. The other fees include....resort fee, marketing fee, parking fee. We booked the hotel because of the great price, but was disappointed with all the fees. However, the hotel and staff are great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergenfield, NJ

Excellent hotel, awesome lazy river and pool!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: A pillow menu would be a fantastic addition to this hotel. Pillows are not one size fits all!
Location: Sea world, aquatica, discovery cove
This hotel surpassed my expectations. The large pool, water slide and lazy river were awesome for all ages! There is so much to enjoy at this hotel from a 9 hole golf putting course to tennis and basketball courts at no additional charge. The food by the pool is wonderful but a bit pricey. Parking is extra but convenient. I recommend the self parking which is cheaper and quicker to get in and out of the hotel versus the valet. The rooms are nice but the bed and pillow could be more comfortable. All in all this is a great hotel which I would return to in the future. I highly recommend the Hilton Orlando to anyone who is visiting Orlando and is looking for the best of the best. You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel -closed to SeaWorld.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel,people very friendly and helpful.very clean and with great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS

Better than our cruise

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The staff were all incredibly friendly, helpful and informative. The pool and the lazy river were awesome! And, the price of the room was just right!
Cons: If anything at all, it would be to not allow people to take their beverages into the lazy river and leave their empty cups along the side of the river
Location: The location was fabulous. Within walking distance to lots of shopping and restaurants.
We stayed at the Hilton Orlando for 2 nights after our cruise to the Bahamas and it was the best part of the entire trip. We have already booked a vacation to stay here again next spring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel, but not worth the hidden fees

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Fast elevators...? The charges from this place on top of what I paid to stay there ruined my experience.
Cons: Prices and clarification on what mandatory charges/fees are.
Location: Seaworld, Disney/ Universal (10 mins away)
The Hotel was nice and the people were friendly however after my stay I got hit with a bill of $223.57 or what they call mandatory fees, which even if you didn't use any of their services period is charged to you. During the stay I ordered room service (2 burgers/ fries nothing fancy, no drinks included), it cost me $88, that was the last time we ordered room service. When I checked out it was easy and they said my bill would be sent via email, I've called twice and still haven't seen an email from them regarding charges. The charges from this place on top of what I paid to stay there ruined my experience with this hotel.