Ratings based on 2,618 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Orlando

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hilton management and the entire Hilton staff went above and beyond to make our family vacation experience priceless. The concierge assisted my wife in setting up a 3 day park hopper pass so we didn't have to stand in the busy lines at Universal Studios. Our 2 boys loved the pool and lazy river. The icing on the cake was from the Hilton management. They surprised me and my wife with a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to honor 10 year wedding anniversary. I would recommend Hilton Orlando to all families seeking a priceless vacation. I also recommend you grab some marshmallows, and perhaps some hotdogs for the 2 fire pits located at the entrance of the pool area. Cheers, ~The Teague Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Clean large rooms, Great Pool and Grill

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay large clean rooms and a great pool with lazy river with water cannons and waterfalls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca.

Comfortable bed in a quiet air conditioned room.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
First impression of the room was great! Good view of the pool and clean. Kayla my reception representative sent me a text a half hour later to follow up. I let her know that I like the room but it was too far from the elevator. So she said no problem I will find you one next to the elevator and move you in a few minutes. Could not have been happier!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lazy River highlight!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great hotel in close proximity to Int'l Drive, Universal and Orlando Int'l Airport. Bonus was the lazy river and water slide in the swimming pool which was a great touch and could use endlessly (when no rainstorm/lightning).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N,J

We want to go back just beautiful

Posted Jul 10, 2017
All good the only thing was that we did not get pool view like we had ask for went we reserve our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing Pool

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Super Friendly & Accomodating Staff. Amazing Pool. Kids didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great localization and great pool area

Posted Jul 10, 2017
When I came to this hotel all of the staff were very nice and welcoming. The hotel is very beautiful and it has a great location. The pool Is very big and the area is really pretty. There is a water slide and a lazy river along with the big pool. We had a delicious breakfast every day. The price is very expensive but I really recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MD

Didn't get what I asked for....

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Requested a pool view room, when we arrived we were told there weren't any available. They offered a "resort credit" to resolve the issue. the restaurants are expensive especially if you are traveling as a family with small kids. The hotel staff was courteous and let us put our resort credit towards parking. They are in a good location for dining and activities. Not having the pool view would be my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona (AZ)

Stayed for 6 nights!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights, me and 2 kids and we had a blast. The pool, the last river were very fun. The room was clean and very comfy. We were on the 11th floor and we had pool view through our window it was very pretty. The food was a little pricey at the bar by the pool but that's to be expected I suppose. We only had one issue while we were there and that was trying to get out of the parking lot my key wouldn't work so I had to park the car go to the front desk and ask for a new card, that was a little bit frustrating because we tried all three gates but the girl working the desk was very nice and friendly and got the issue taken care of quickly. Definitely would love to come back and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Hilton Orlando does it right!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great location just off of International Dr. This hotel/resort is well cared for! Clean room, nice pool with water slide AND a lazy river! Has a nice outdoor bar poolside and other recreational amenities! We enjoyed ourselves! This location also has a couple dining options that smelled great however we ate out! The ambiance is really what makes this place stand out!