Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Safe

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This once was a great Hilton but is now showing its age. The only food location closes ridiculously early so bring dinner with you if you get there after 7. The room was OK and served its purpose. If you just need a place to stay with no extra services this is the place to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities not working

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hot tub was cold, sauna not operational, construction on rooms on our floor with debris in hall, and a fourth of parking taken up for motorcycle event leaving us little chance of finding parking near building. I chose this hotel for the hot tub to help ease my joints after a long drive since I am disabled. Very disappointed that I paid extra and stayed farther from my destination for an amenity that I wasn't able to use
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Older Hilton,but well kept up

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby
Cons: Breakfast
This is a nice hotel, but they spent most of the money on the lobby and grounds. The rooms are basic rooms. Breakfast is very high priced for what they have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Frig and microwave in room and new light fixtures.
Location: Mall across the street, a lot of places to eat near by.
It was in a good location, I thought it weird not to have a frig and microwave in the room, you had to pay extra. The cleaning staff tried to get into our room the first night at 11:00pm to clean, they thought it was vacant. The staff couldn't explain why that happened. Over all everything was okay a little pricy for not having frig and microwave in the room. Light fixtures buzzed a little like they were old, but the bed and towels were clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Josephine

Privacy is not guaranteed

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and friendly staff . I almost enjoyed overnight stay except for several knocking on our door and I said to wait but attempted to open our door , it's a good thing we have a double lock on our door / I didn't find out who did this before 9 am / I didn't find anybody outside our door but me and my mom heard all the knocking and was opened/ but not completely because of the upper lock for the door /talked to the housekeeper , it's not them and front desk , nobody reported back to me / who attempted to open our bedroom Privacy is not guaranteed.
5 out of 5
by Dewaren

convenient and very clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice,perfect location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford NJ

Hotel was good

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Bed was comfortable enough. Could have been cleaner in the room. There was trail mix all over the floor and hair on the bathroom floor. AC fan was really really noisy. I wouldn't say never stay there but I wouldn't say you have to stay there. Average
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience at this hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great time. We really really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely would stay here again.