Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Got a suite, very nice room , spacious the only thing missing on a place like that was a nice jacuzzi.. The rest was great, nice dining room, king size bed, nice spacious suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very decent place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016
It was ok; just a little far away from Orlando and Kissimmee (more than an hour away).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice property

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Excellent location close to the mall and various restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Mediocre Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Lobby is alright
Cons: Many things - cleanliness, restaurant (seemed like they were not used to serving so many people - if you offer free breakfast, plan better).
Location: There is a nice shopping/food/walk area at the intersection.
The common areas are maintained better than rooms and hallways. Carpets can use some cleaning. I booked using expedia and honestly, they do not treat expedia customers very well. I asked them about Hilton Hhonors points - they didn't give me any because I booked through expedia. Also, in 2 out of 3 hotels, I got stuck with the last room on a floor - didn't even seem like a regular room. One of those last resort rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was only turned off about the toilet because it would take up to five minutes between flushes. I had to be in the bathroom for over 30 minutes because of this. Then it started bringing in black sediment which really turned me off. Other than this it was an okay stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was very pleasant. The restaurant and bar were both great. Food with definitely worth the price.
My experience at the hotel was pleasant. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I upgraded to an Executive room to have access to the evening reception and breakfast. I was a little disappointed. The food did not look very appealing. Most hotels offer complementary wine and beer. They offered a cash bar. The breakfast was better. My only complaint was the temperature of the hallway and my room. The hallway was very stuffy throughout my stay. I also had trouble with the air conditioning in my room. I called maintenance 3 nights in a row to fix it. I was away most of the day for business so I didn't worry about it too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints! Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2015
This was a very reasonably priced, nice hotel. I was very pleased with the staff and the quality of the room. The breakfast was good as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice well run hotel. Very comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This hotel was very convenient for a family event near Orlando. Clean and client, and the staff seemed attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Nov 15, 2015
average hotel quite dated quiet free shuttle very handy and excellent service food choices minimal what I thought would be a quiet lunch turned into a extremely noisy annoyance a large group was having a working lunch and they set up beside me between the announcements, hand clapping, sale stategies and introductions, I think I could have joined the group and known everything about it I would have thought that the hotel would keep the restaurant free of group meetings and would have used the conference rooms, very loud I left my lunch and walked out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim D.

very nice

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
great place to stay. food was great. I would recommend this for anyone. I will stay again