Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Really nice entrance!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Lobby and outsides
Cons: The rooms
Location: There is tons of shopping places nearby and awesome places to eat!
For a Hilton the entrance and lobby were beautiful. The rooms.... not as expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Expected more being a hilton

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Great lobby area and bar.
Cons: ROOMS NEED UPDATING
Location: As long as your room isnt next to the highway your good.
Have to say I wasn't to pleased with my room. The rest of the hotel is newly updated but i guess the money ran out before the reached the 6th floor. The bathroom was very old and it looked like they used a case of caulk in the shower. The last night of my stay we didn't even have any hot water to take a shower. When checking out I was told that something would be done to make up for the inconvenience...still waiting. The other problem was our room was right next to the highway which made for a noisy night. All in all I like hilton, even owning a timeshare with them, and have come to expect a certain level of quality. This stay didnt meet those standards.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Youngstown

Would Stay Again

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnight while going North. Very Nice, would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
our room was next to the ice machine which made noise all night. Bed was sagging. AC was also very loud. Very hard to get a good nights sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy Hook

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Cons: Could use some upgrades in the rooms.
Location: Very close to all greater Orlando attractions.
The staff at the Hilton Orlando was very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. Great service and very friendly made our stay welcoming and we would definitely book again.
3 out of 5
by ROBIN from Ft. Myers

Not Prepared!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We we're he Orlando area for the State high school tennis tournament. There were high school tennis teams from all over the state staying at this hotel and they only had two desk clerks. I waited over 30 minutes to get checked in and was told my room wasn't ready. It was after 4:00 pm. I was told they would call when our room was ready. They didn't. After an hour of sitting in the lobby watching the lines get longer, I got back in line and at 5:30 finally got my room. They knew about this tournament and I believe they should have scheduled enough desk staff and housekeeping staff to accommodate their guests. The rooms were clean but dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near citrus bowl

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Had a good breakfast at the hotel. Loved location. RIGHT BY HIGHWAY
Location: ran race at LYMAN HIGH SCHOOL 8km WENT TO FSU SPRING GAME. Had a smoothie 1/2 mile down the road.
was an easy drive to the football game. was able to find a race to run SATURDAY AM near hotel. Had a good breakfast at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Kind staff.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel needs updating. Bath doors worn and ugly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

No refrigerator in the room or microwave

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The room was nice and clean and comfortable but No refrigerator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels