Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location gets you out of traffic but close enough where you can drive into the city!
Cons: The interior could have been more updated.
Location: 15 minutes from Rollins College and Winter Park. 20 minutes from the closest mall! Perfect location.
This Hilton is an older Hilton, but still pleases you with the same comfort and luxurious feeling. We stayed in a King bed room. It was comfortable and the room was large! It was also nice to have Internet and parking included in the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Thecroom was comfortable.
Cons: Guest services
Location: Perfect location and near everything you need or want.
When we arrived to check-in the front desk associate anticipated our every need and answered before we asked. She even offered a lower room rate, how often do we experience this? Our experience was exceptional, even though Matthew arrived...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, FL

Ok hotel expected more from Hilton

Posted Oct 10, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for one night due to hotel screw up somewhere else. For the money I was not impressed. The lobby area and staff were excellent it was the room I was not so impressed with. The only good thing in our room was the bed it was amazing. There was no microwave in the room and I even asked and was assured there was one. The coffeepot did not work properly. The breakfast buffet was ok not great. I have stayed in lots of lower priced hotels that served better. I am a smoker and the hotel is smoke free. They have a designated smoking area with a fountain but no ashtrays. There was a pile if butts on the brick wall as a result. The only ashtray was right next to the entrance. Makes no sense. Again, it was ok but a lot less than I expected from Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Restaurant looked dreary and dated.
Location: Good
Price a little in comparison to other hotels in the area. I purchased this reserve ration through Expedia, but there was a mistake made on my bill and I only found out after I left. I other words, the issue is I paid Expefia, but I was also bilked by the hotel. I now have to resolve this issue and hopefully get a credit. How can this sought of thing happen? Very very disapointing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean place
Cons: Make sure the golf cart has a battery
Location: I was on my way to Apopka
The staff was very nice, overall the place is as good as Hilton's culture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Location is good

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good location to airports. Hotel lobby is nice and modern. Hotel staff nice. Rooms are run down and condition ok at best. For a Hilton, I have higher standards than the room and conditions. However, beds were comfortable....
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara from Boca Raton

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best guest service for a hilton. Was told well our house keeping staff doesn't speak english. That's not my fault, and our stay shouldn't of been hindered by this. Also, we paid for the breakfast that is not on the executive floors on the weekends, we should of been told this immediately vs. us finding out on our own. Won't stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Really nice entrance!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Lobby and outsides
Cons: The rooms
Location: There is tons of shopping places nearby and awesome places to eat!
For a Hilton the entrance and lobby were beautiful. The rooms.... not as expected.
5 out of 5
by mark from Annapolis

Quality at fair price

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in Orlando area. In good condition in a high tourist area.