Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford NJ

Hotel was good

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Bed was comfortable enough. Could have been cleaner in the room. There was trail mix all over the floor and hair on the bathroom floor. AC fan was really really noisy. I wouldn't say never stay there but I wouldn't say you have to stay there. Average
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor Air Conditioning

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I travel a lot and always choose between Hilton, Hampton and Marriott hotels. I choose this hotel based on reviews. Check in was congested and then when we did get to our room we felt the room was stuffy and warm. I turned the thermostat down knowing it would take some time to adjust. WRONG!!! The room never cooled down and I woke with a terrible migraine and heavily congested due the stuffiness of the room. We made a nice comment that it needs to be looked into and staff acted like we were stupid and made a comment in Spanish so we would not understand her...WRONG!!! My fiancé is speaks fluent Spanish and knew what she said. Like we were idiots not knowing how to work the thermostats. WRONG...I worked for a top Construction Management Firm and knew by morning the system was not operating correctly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Wouldn't give me the free breakfast that I paid for through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exemplary Staff!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: The chairs used in the big conference/training room were so uncomfortable! I was there for 4 days dreading sitting in them everyday!
Location: I didn't venture out due to the current roadway construction in progress.
The staff at Hilton was very friendly, approachable, helpful and courteous! The housekeeping staff does a wonderful job of making the Hilton sparkling clean. It was noticeable from the outside and inside including the entryways, hallways and, most importantly, the rooms! Everyone was so friendly and relaxed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good but expected more from a Hilton

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Great fitness center to work out. Great location with easy access to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Please improve your wifi service. Connection would constantly drop every few minutes.
Location: Great location to stay. Easy access to shopping and great restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.I

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Handle to the sink came off in my sisters hand. Very hard to turn shower on , had to call housekeeping. Needs up dates....Breakfast was included ,it was good. Not what I expected for a Hilton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

depressing antiquated room with a concrete view

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: A REFUND. ROOMS WITH MICROWAVE AND FRIDGES AND BETTER TV STATIONS
Location: DID NOT STAY LONG ENOUGH...JUST WANTED TO LEAVE
I stayed 1 night out of the 4 I paid for and could not get refund. Hotels must give Expedia customers their worst rooms I had concrete wall for view from a room that had no microwave or refrigerator. I asked to be moved and got same depressing room but 2 floors above with A/C units as my view. I had to return home to husband any way who had excruciating post spinal surgery pain but wouldn't have stayed anyway in this hotel. Will NEVER book through Expedia again and NEVER stay at a Hilton. No expense spared on the reception area but room was a throw back to 1960's décor. I am disgusted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I could rest nicely

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Very good location !
It was a good experience overall . The room was excellent and very clean . The bathroom was very neat and had what I needed . The beds were very comfortable . I liked the decoration of the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location gets you out of traffic but close enough where you can drive into the city!
Cons: The interior could have been more updated.
Location: 15 minutes from Rollins College and Winter Park. 20 minutes from the closest mall! Perfect location.
This Hilton is an older Hilton, but still pleases you with the same comfort and luxurious feeling. We stayed in a King bed room. It was comfortable and the room was large! It was also nice to have Internet and parking included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Thecroom was comfortable.
Cons: Guest services
Location: Perfect location and near everything you need or want.
When we arrived to check-in the front desk associate anticipated our every need and answered before we asked. She even offered a lower room rate, how often do we experience this? Our experience was exceptional, even though Matthew arrived...