Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but a little dated

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good hotel but the rooms are getting a little dated. Could use some newer furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel was very nice Highly recommend Close to all things I needed and what I came for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facilities and Amenities.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff were all great. Specific shoutouts to Fabian who ran the Starbucks on site. Super nice guy and always made great conversation. Also Demi who hosted the Executive Lounge on the evening. She was attentive and worked her butt off to ensure all the guests around her got acknowledged. The Hilton shuttle was very convenient to get to local stops such as the Altamonte mall. The selection of food was great at breakfast and the pool was perfectly fine for a business hotel. Good hotel and I'll be booking again for a trip this November!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I would stay at this hotel again! Everyone was very nice and hospitable. Everywhere we went was only 30 minutes away and this location was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Upgrades needed

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The pool and restaurant.
Cons: Improvements\upgrades and windows need cleaning.
Location: Everything was pretty near by.
Looks good from the outside however the room I stayed in needed some renovations. We could hear the people talking next door and we could hear noise coming from the hallways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel To Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Excellent time at the Hilton. My husband and I visited Altamonte Springs for a wedding and I had a great stay at this hotel. Clean, friendly and courteous staff. The Continental breakfast was good, pool, overall service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Safe

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This once was a great Hilton but is now showing its age. The only food location closes ridiculously early so bring dinner with you if you get there after 7. The room was OK and served its purpose. If you just need a place to stay with no extra services this is the place to go.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TARON

AWESOME

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL WAS AWESOME, MY SON ALWAYS WANTED TO STAY AT A HILTON HOTEL, AND IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FOR HIM. WILL RETURN TO THIS LOCATION. TOO BAD ALL HILTONS ARE NOT THE SAME.
5 out of 5
by kathryn

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very good area lots of shopping and good food. had an issue with the air conditioner and a repair man was there in 10 minutes.