Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean place
Cons: Make sure the golf cart has a battery
Location: I was on my way to Apopka
The staff was very nice, overall the place is as good as Hilton's culture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Location is good

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good location to airports. Hotel lobby is nice and modern. Hotel staff nice. Rooms are run down and condition ok at best. For a Hilton, I have higher standards than the room and conditions. However, beds were comfortable....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Really nice entrance!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Lobby and outsides
Cons: The rooms
Location: There is tons of shopping places nearby and awesome places to eat!
For a Hilton the entrance and lobby were beautiful. The rooms.... not as expected.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Hilton is not all in the name

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was great!! especially Justice at the front desk...very nice hotel, very nice neighborhood,overall great experience.... the only cons: no fridge in room, the breakfast is very plain for a buffet and Hilton name behind it, other than that...it was good experience
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Heredia

Excelente atención

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
En realidad muy satisfecho, porque tuvo una linda experiencia con la recepciónista del hotel de nombra Natalia, muy eficiente, el check inn rápidisimo, la atención especial en el 7 piso fue muy buena con bocadillos, tragos y café
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Expected more being a hilton

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Great lobby area and bar.
Cons: ROOMS NEED UPDATING
Location: As long as your room isnt next to the highway your good.
Have to say I wasn't to pleased with my room. The rest of the hotel is newly updated but i guess the money ran out before the reached the 6th floor. The bathroom was very old and it looked like they used a case of caulk in the shower. The last night of my stay we didn't even have any hot water to take a shower. When checking out I was told that something would be done to make up for the inconvenience...still waiting. The other problem was our room was right next to the highway which made for a noisy night. All in all I like hilton, even owning a timeshare with them, and have come to expect a certain level of quality. This stay didnt meet those standards.
4 out of 5
by JEZIEL from CURITIBA Brasil

Bom

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tem algumas imperfeições...
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Youngstown

Would Stay Again

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnight while going North. Very Nice, would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
our room was next to the ice machine which made noise all night. Bed was sagging. AC was also very loud. Very hard to get a good nights sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy Hook

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Cons: Could use some upgrades in the rooms.
Location: Very close to all greater Orlando attractions.
The staff at the Hilton Orlando was very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. Great service and very friendly made our stay welcoming and we would definitely book again.