Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great amenities! The grounds are beautiful, spotless, very well kept. Wonderful resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Didn't want to leave

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Pools, hot tubs, bars, restaurants
Cons: Living room furniture uncomfortable, TV bit small
Location: Very close to Disney which was the reason we were there
Even though not the suite was supposed to be, we loved it. We were told this was Expedia's fault. Our villa a bit dated but comfortable except for the couch. Only big negative was the time share presentation they wanted you to take. We arrived late at night and were tired and I had to say yes just to get them to let me go. We had a tired child with us and we really did not appreciate this treatment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey Florida

Nicest place to stay in Kissimmee

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Size of units are excellent, grounds and amenities are lovely
Cons: They need more pans in the rooms, pools and hot tubs need some repairs to tile work, a lot of noise in the mornings from carts and staff cleaning.
Location: Close to Disney and Disney springs. Everything from restaurants to entertainment are close by. Bahama Breeze is an excellent restaurant close to exit.
The rooms are large and comfortable. The pools and hot tubs are excellent. Lazy river is a blast. Food and amenities are plentiful and staff is extremely helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Close to the Disney attractions very nice place

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, variety of things to do especially if you have kids.
Experience great place very clean, place was a bit pricey but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Resort

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I've stayed there several times already once with the family and once for a Golf Trip. both times i've been very happy with the stay. The Villas are very large and roomy. all the rooms have there own bathroom which is a plus. The resort is very closed to all the attractions and has lots of restaurants just outside of the resort. will always consider staying here again when I go back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place good location close to freeways at

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Stop the nickel and diming and just because I'm staying there means I want daily phone calls to come do the time share presentation.
Location: Its Orlando if you don't know what there is to do there then I cant help you.
Nice place to stay with the exception of the pressure to purchase a time share. Also almost anything you want to do at the resort comes with extra fees such as using a tube on lazy river or using the water slide. Our solution to the constant badgering to do the time share presentation was to unplug the phones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice resort near Disney

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This place is a nice resort just outside the Disney parks. The bang for the buck is really good. The only thing they try to do is get you to buy a timeshare. Stick to your guns and just refuse and enjoy the vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel everything is on premise

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: picturesque setting
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: close to restaurants, stores and theme parks
played golf, tennis everything is on premises. close proximity to all else you might need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff except the timeshare tour

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Everything was perfect until we said no to the timeshare. Good thing our tour was scheduled on our last day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Perfect for an extended family getaway

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing!
Location: We went to Orlando to attend the Medieval Times Dinner Theater and it was great but this is only one of many, many options in Orlando.
We gathered with grandparents, daughters, son-in-law and grandchildren in a 2 bedroom villa on the waterpark and it was perfect! The beds were comfortable, it has a good sized kitchen and dining area, pull out queen sofa, large bathrooms and a screened porch. Best of all is the waterpark with waterslides, a lazy river and beautiful pool area and plenty of tables and lounge chairs. Everyone had a wonderful time and I can't wait to do it again!