Ratings based on 4,083 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas yexas

Posted May 19, 2017
Loved the room and the resort. We were closest to main road, so noisy at times. The sliding glass door had to be repaired and the towel rack came loose from the wall- otherwise all good. The pools were great- loved the lazy river! The whole property was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Would definitely go back!

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: Empty the trash, replace the towels, clean the rooms.. 6 nights is a lot of time for none of this to happen..
Overall, our experience was great, this is a fantastic resort with so much to offer.. My only complaint was that we were there for 6 nights and NEVER once had a housekeeping person come to our room, or a dirty towel replaced or a bag of trash emptied. It was very frustrating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The pool was good.
Cons: There customer service.
The check in time was 4:00pm we arrived at 12:30pm and even after 4:00pm the room was not ready. My sheets were dirty and when ask to change the sheets they took forever ( over one hour) to change one sheet. Roaches were seen dipping and diving when the lights were turned. When asked for a different room they asked me if I called pest control to remedy the problem. The toilet paper ran out and when asked for more they took so long I had to go to the from desk just to get some paper. My experience was terrible from start to finish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice place but

Posted May 5, 2017
This place was nice but a little pricey for the xtras. They charge to use a tube for the lazy river around 1 of the pools. Mini golf was $13 Pp. If your a golfer they have 4 courses which were great. Happy hour drinks at the pool were reasonable but regular time drinks were pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be so much more

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Pools and outdoor facilities were great
Location: Great Location
We had to changes rooms due to cockroaches in the bathroom and kitchen. That combined with the obnoxious attempts to buy timeshares I would not use their facilities again. Room also was not clean as there was mold around bathroom fixtures and dust over furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

nice hotel lots of swimming pools

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: the pools
Cons: controlling children at each pool
Location: very close to Disney world and universal
lots of on site restaurants great kitchen facilities in each condo you do not need to leave the grounds to keep busy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dunedin, fl

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel was nice however the view we received was less than desirable. It was not the best way to try and lure new members to the vacation club. Also some of the bars appeared to close a little early but that may be by design. Great location for getting to Disney. Overall, 4 stars but most likely try another hotel next time we visit Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of Fun!

Posted May 2, 2017
Has so many pools to pick from besides a lazy river. We played Putt-putt, went in the arcades and made a sand necklace in the children's area. At night by the pool we watched movies! Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Would definitely go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Time Share

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: At check out, the staff member was very pleasant.
Cons: Informed about being time share and cleaner room.
Location: 20 minute drive to Disney attractions, really easy.
Was not told it was a time share so we did not get any services like a hotel. The rugs were dirty and had food crumbs on them. I booked it for the lazy river, it was a long bus ride away, then you had to purchase a $6 arm band to use a float tube.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Love, Love, Love this place

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Couldn't ask for better accommodations. This is my ideal vacationing spot for families. I love the washer/dryer and full kitchen, as well as the condo feel with every amenity you would want. The pools, lazy river, and restaurants are wonderful as well as the grocery store right on site. This is our second time staying here in the last 5 years and we plan on visiting again next year.