Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Perfect great stay great great great greatI am not a writer I am telling you I had a great stay what else do you want me to tell you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Jason S., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, modern, friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel is spotless. Overall, it is very modern. The staff is friendly and helpful. It's located near plenty of shopping & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Only stayed one night, but it great, room was clean, bathroom was real clean , bed was great, slept like a baby ,staff was also great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean And Quite

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Very good
Cons: thank you
Location: far a way from Downtown
Clean rooms Nice Place Very good Internet WiFi Good brackfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

New and friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Fast elevators, friendly people. Good breakfast. Nice TV. We could not get the room temp down to 68 degrees for sleeping, but I think it did go down to 70. We are from Ohio so we like a cool room for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, Fl

Close to family and friends.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Clean!!!!!
Cons: The mattreses need to be replaced.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, close to Disney
Stayed there many times and have been satisfied. We have stayed here since it first opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cobourg, ontario. cznada

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient to family friends
Location: Close to an excellent Italian restaurant
Staff are friendly and helpful........buffet breakfast v Rey good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Everything about this hotel was great from the nice room to the nice staff.
Location: I didn't really explore the area because I was busy during my weekend stay. However , I did go down the street to "Gators Grill" they had great menu.
I had a great experience while staying at this hotel. I have traveled to different cities and have stayed in numerous hotels. When I knew that I had to travel to Apopka Florida I thought to myself that I was traveling to the middle of nowhere and the hotels might not be as great. I was wrong! This hotel was so nice and better than other hotels that I've stayed that have been more expensive due to the name. The room was amazing and the hotel staff were very friendly and nice. The breakfast buffet was also great and they had a very huge selection of items. I would definitely be staying at this hotel if I ever have to return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: It's cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Stayed one night, not sure about things to do, there was a Hugh thunderstorm so I did not go anywhere
Very comfortable stay, quiet. Only stayed one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by David WIttish, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel in the Apopka area.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice clean room, you can never go wrong with Holiday Inn Express.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by David Wittish, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us in the future.