Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is great, It's a distance to major attractions, and easily accessible to highway.
Friendly staff and I would say there again. I had an awesome time with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Loved it. Room was great. Excellent service. Easy access. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel, staff, room and facilities including breakfast were very good value for money. Unfortunately our room was located next to the aircon units for the hotel (avoid room 216). The noise was a bit loud, we only stayed for one night so didn't ask to be moved because we had a 12 hr journey and were shattered. I'm sure if we were staying for longer the staff would have moved us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Great place to stay if going to Legoland.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here and drove to Legoland, only 30 minutes away, each day. The hotel was very clean and in great condition. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The women who took care of the breakfast area came up to us and greeted us every morning. She also gave our kids suckers after they finished their breakfast. The only issue we had was that the wireless was so slow it was unusable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but hard to find...

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had trouble finding the hotel frim the road because it is tucked in behind other businesses. We could see it from the road, just couldn't figure out how to get back there. It was very adequate as a stop on our way to Lakeland. A big sign out on the road would help so much!
5 out of 5
by robert from ft lauderdale

greta stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
was a GREAT place to stay,,no problems at ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Angeline from Fort Myers

Great for quick one night trip!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a quick trip with family to a spring training baseball game. Hotel staff was nice. Room was clean and quiet. The free breakfast in the morning is not anything special, but it gets the job done. We would stay here again for a quick overnight.
4 out of 5
by Debra G from Georgia

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and breakfast buffet was awesome. Great variety of food! Only down side was the bathroom was very small.