Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice Hotel near the interstate

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff were very polite. I will be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Orlando parks

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to Orlando parks. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, FL

Close to many attractions

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We had reservations at Orlando Balloon Rides and had to be there very early for a sunrise flight.... our hotel was practically across the street... Perfect! Staff was awesome and accomdating... room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Nice centralized location, and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel central to where we needed to be to watch Baseball, and close to restaurants, shopping and even Orlando. The rooms themselves were comfortable and big. Beds and pillows were luxurious, which isn't the case in some hotels. I would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Hotel in Florida near Disney

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was excellent. Problem with shower. was placed in new room. Second room was nice but bathroom vent not working also. Beds were very comfy decor nice . Breakfast same as last two years when I have stayed there. Good but not great. Again staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami Flirida

Nice

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice staff , clean room and quite atmosphere I. I will go again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: up to date-- looked very new, even though they say they are going to soon remodel.
Cons: the lighting in the bathroom was definitely poor- couldn't see to do makeup or for my husband to shave.
This was just a one night stay, but we were very happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marisela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great breakfast.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Large comfortable room. Great breakfast.