Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami Flirida

Nice

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice staff , clean room and quite atmosphere I. I will go again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: up to date-- looked very new, even though they say they are going to soon remodel.
Cons: the lighting in the bathroom was definitely poor- couldn't see to do makeup or for my husband to shave.
This was just a one night stay, but we were very happy with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Legoland

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Theres not many options when going to legoland. This hotel is 25 minutes away and very comfortable with good food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good stoop between Orlando and Tampa

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very clean. Breakfast staff excellent. Close to Orlando and Tampa
Cons: The wifi connection was extremely slow
Location: Not really nothing nearby. Restaurants nearby were Cracker Barrel and Perkins and Denny's
Kudos to the breakfast staff- especially Evelyn. She made sure everyone had what they needed to enjoy breakfast.
5 out of 5
by sHARON

friendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Access to the hotel was cumbersome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

👍

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. Will come back. Great location. Orlando got air ballon is only 5 blocks away. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay! We are two seniors who enjoyed the quiet and availability of "real food" not just fast food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very nice room. Great breakfast. Would stay again for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels