Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

👍

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. Will come back. Great location. Orlando got air ballon is only 5 blocks away. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very nice room. Great breakfast. Would stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to drive into or out of

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was very hard to drive into or exit the hotel. Especially if coming from east or going to east hiway 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great restful overnight stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Booked this hotel for a sunrise balloon flight with Orlando Balloons. Instead of leaving the house 2 hours in advance, we had a restful sleep here and the balloon ride was just a few minutes drive. The lady in the front desk was very friendly and welcomed us and wished us for a restful stay. When we got to our room, it was nice and clean. I only wished there's another plug best the bedside table to charge my phone. There was free Wi-Fi to surf the internet. Overall, very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauber und gemütlich

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Das Zimmer war top! Das Frühstück war gut! Alle waren sehr nett!
5 out of 5
by calvin from Noblesville, IN

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfectly located for access to Disney parks. It is a well managed facility with a great pool, exercise room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I was just passing through the area and was pleased with my short stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent for the price. Several times have chosen this brand in different trips and always excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is great, It's a distance to major attractions, and easily accessible to highway.
Friendly staff and I would say there again. I had an awesome time with my family.