Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good stoop between Orlando and Tampa

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very clean. Breakfast staff excellent. Close to Orlando and Tampa
Cons: The wifi connection was extremely slow
Location: Not really nothing nearby. Restaurants nearby were Cracker Barrel and Perkins and Denny's
Kudos to the breakfast staff- especially Evelyn. She made sure everyone had what they needed to enjoy breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

👍

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. Will come back. Great location. Orlando got air ballon is only 5 blocks away. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very nice room. Great breakfast. Would stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to drive into or out of

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was very hard to drive into or exit the hotel. Especially if coming from east or going to east hiway 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great restful overnight stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Booked this hotel for a sunrise balloon flight with Orlando Balloons. Instead of leaving the house 2 hours in advance, we had a restful sleep here and the balloon ride was just a few minutes drive. The lady in the front desk was very friendly and welcomed us and wished us for a restful stay. When we got to our room, it was nice and clean. I only wished there's another plug best the bedside table to charge my phone. There was free Wi-Fi to surf the internet. Overall, very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I was just passing through the area and was pleased with my short stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent for the price. Several times have chosen this brand in different trips and always excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is great, It's a distance to major attractions, and easily accessible to highway.
Friendly staff and I would say there again. I had an awesome time with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Loved it. Room was great. Excellent service. Easy access. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel, staff, room and facilities including breakfast were very good value for money. Unfortunately our room was located next to the aircon units for the hotel (avoid room 216). The noise was a bit loud, we only stayed for one night so didn't ask to be moved because we had a 12 hr journey and were shattered. I'm sure if we were staying for longer the staff would have moved us