Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice clean close to everything good breakfast I can't wait to go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very impressed with the knowledgeable staff. 24 hour shuttle service. And the rooms were beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water shower didn't work

Posted Jan 29, 2017
No shower and was not offered anything for the problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Staff helped.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff helped find lost bag. Helped us get a van.clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Waited over 1 hour for shuttle at airport had to make several telephone calls we had to wait outside in 50 degree wind. Coffee maker in room did not work and hotel staff stated he did not drink coffee. Key to room did not work the second day. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice big suites

Posted Jan 8, 2017
free airport shuttles. Nice staff. Quick stay. B D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel under renovation. Breakfast well done. Shuttle driver excellent in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Construction on building

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel was very dirty from construction !!!! The breakfast area was at the front door no place to sit and relax at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by ccox@dhmhotels.com, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review our property. I apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered due to our renovations. I sincerely hope that you enjoyed the changes we have made to our guest rooms, and hope that if you are in the Orlando area again you will return and allow us to show you the changes in completion. Sincerely, Christopher Cox
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Orlando Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice overall.
Cons: improvements were being made to the facility while we were there
Location: Didn't have time to do a lot while I was there as I had a tight agenda of business to take care of.
I was very disappointed in the fact that the bedding wasn't changed out on 11/11. I know that it wasn't because I left a pair of socks within the sheets that I had taken off during the night and forgot to take them out the next morning. When I pulled the sheets back to get in bed that night, I saw my socks. So ... I know that the cleaning staff had not changed the bedding. My expectation and understanding is that the bedding is completely changed out DAILY regardless of whether a guest is staying another night. This hotel was under construction so things were not like they normally would have been I'm sure. The dining area was in the lobby and was crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

very conveniently locacated by the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was big and comfortable. Easy parking area and a gas station with 7 eleven at doorstep
Cons: In nov 2016 the hotel was undertaking works in the lobby area. The same are used for breakfast reasulting in a bit messy condition
Location: Free shouttle to the terminal