Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Clean, pleasant staff, easy check in and check out. Great breakfast selection! We enjoyed our stay 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Close to Universal Studios. Clean and quiet hotel. Breakfast excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Nice hotel near everything.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel was great , Everything was so clean , beds are extremely soft. I would highly recommend.
excellent service , hotel was great, view was nice at night , very clean rooms , soft beds. I would highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It really expensive it not hotel for 200 dollar at night very bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doral fl.

Good hotel in international Dr.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
2nd stay and if i need i will be back with no doughts I recomend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a free shuttle to Universal and Disney every day, which is very convenient. The breakfast buffet was awesome. They provided a lot of food(sausages, cereals, milk, pancakes, etc). The room was clean and quiet.There are some restaurants nearby as well as some gift shops and a post office. The only thing that we think is not so well is that there was only one person on the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close by Universal Studios

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very clean, comfortable hotel with reasonable price. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Hotel off the beaten path

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel is okay facilities are nice staff not really sincere or engaged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach Fl.

Nice hotel in the intenational dr

Posted Dec 18, 2016
good impresion form the friendly Personel @ the front desk, i had an early check in Exeptinal experience over all I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Parks.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great stay. Pleasant check in, staff great. Breakfast above average, only complaint possible is, no bacon! Staff always helpful and great attitudes. Would definitely stay again.