Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wien

Gute verbindung, viele Restaurant in der nähe

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Frühstuck und hat gute verbindung
Cons: Rezeption mehr freundlicher
Location: Gute Lage, gute vurbindungen, alles in der nähe....Shopping, Restaurant, Sea World, Universal Studio.
Frühstück ist gut, alles in der nähe. Bus haltestelle in der nähe, shuttle Bus vom Hotel zur Disney Parks & Universal Studio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aurora, OH

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room, large breakfast area.
Cons: Internet while in my room during my stay would not stay connected. I was even near a hotspot. Larger road sign hard to find without GPS
Location: Great Brazilian steak house, great bars and gift spots.
Great hotel to stay at during the busy convention season. The rooms where clean the Keurig coffee in the room was great. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sketchy neighborhood

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly. Breakfast was what was expected.
Cons: Carpets in hall.
Is far back enough from main road so no main road noise. Is in area where lots of business have closed and if had not been in a large group would have thought twice walking to a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great Orlando Experience!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The Staff was great and the location was excellent. I did not always need to use my rental car since the hotel was centrally located.
Cons: Everything was fine for me and my family, no complaints.
Location: The location was central to so much: Universal, International Drive (The Strip), restaurants, MCO airport, Disneyworld and freeway.
My family and I had a wonderful vacation in Orlando and the Holiday Inn Express Inn & Suites suited our needs perfectly. The location was central to so much: Universal, International Drive (The Strip), restaurants, MCO airport, Disneyworld and freeway. Front desk Staff were professional and pleasant, check in and out was a breeze. House Services staff were very nice and accommodating. Our rooms were clean and had everything we needed. I would recommend staying here to friends and family and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県神戸市

立地の良いホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2016
普通のホテルですが、すごく立地が良かったです。特に初めてで、ユニバーサルスタジオをメインに行かれる方におすすめです❗
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Excellent. Highly recommended. Great location, amenities spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
second time to stay at Holiday Inn Orlando, good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT HOTEL!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NOTHING
Location: EXCELLENT LOCATION!
EXCELLENT HOTEL, 5 STARS! THE STAFF THAT WORKS IN THE HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Value for money, but call a cab yourself!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
A value for money hotel with pleasant staff. The decor is a little dated, but for the price it is a great hotel. All the staff were friendly. My only complaints are that the hot tub wasn't working for our whole week stay (it had broken and they said they were waiting for a part,) secondly hotel staff didn't have name badges or a uniform, and lastly, when we asked the front desk to call us a taxi, an unmarked SUV arrived. If I had been alone, or hadn't heard the staff call it, I would not have got in. I think that we were overcharged for the journey too, there was no pay display or taxi meter, but I learn from my mistakes and definitely would never get in an unmarked cab again. The breakfast is amazing for a budget hotel - hot and cold choices including porridge, cereals, fruit, eggs and sausage and cakes. Coffee and juices too. The location is just behind I Drive, so it is great for the restaurants etc. we walked to several different places - ponderosa is about 1 mile away. I would stay again if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice hotel,good place

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast,and the people
Cons: Nothing evrething is very good
Location: Good near of all orlando places
My experience in the hotel,very nice the hotel people,very nice