Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doral fl.

Good hotel in international Dr.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
2nd stay and if i need i will be back with no doughts I recomend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Space Coast, Florida

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, great water pressure, fast check-in
Cons: The woman working the continental breakfast was a little rude.
Location: Great location near theme parks!
The hotel was very clean. Free wifi and a continental breakfast. The room was spacious and included a microwave and a fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close by Universal Studios

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very clean, comfortable hotel with reasonable price. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Hotel off the beaten path

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel is okay facilities are nice staff not really sincere or engaged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach Fl.

Nice hotel in the intenational dr

Posted Dec 18, 2016
good impresion form the friendly Personel @ the front desk, i had an early check in Exeptinal experience over all I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Parks.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great stay. Pleasant check in, staff great. Breakfast above average, only complaint possible is, no bacon! Staff always helpful and great attitudes. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent as always

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: ease of check in and check out. Hotel staff was very friendly. Easy parking!
Cons: nothing that I see
I had stayed at a different hotel first and had to check out due to the cleanliness. The HIE was nice and clean and friendly. Should have just booked here in the first place :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
No surprises. A comfortable hotel. good location and riendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, very close to restaurants and stores

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nothing to complain about, I will stay again with them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, FL

Very nice and reasonable

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean and good decor.
Cons: Have someone available to answer questions about what to do in the area but not trying to sell them anything.
Location: It is convenient to shops and restaurants and close to I-4.
Everything was nice except the sales person in the lobby area that trying to sell you attraction tickets that make small talks, kind of annoying.