Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great experience staff was very helpful and the breakfast was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte,Florida

Short walk to Disney Springs

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Buy the breakfast coupons at check in. It's much cheaper than paying at the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near Disney

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Good facilities, free ride to Disney and pretty close to Disney Springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was very nice and room was clean. Great location - just a 7/8 minute walk to Disney Springs. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Convenient location; walking distance to Springs

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the location. Great rooms, ours was a little dirty but nothing we couldn't handle. I recommend walking to Disney Springs from the hotel instead of taking the buses. Every trip of ours we had some sort of accident. Other than that, this is a great place!
4 out of 5
by Qin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast N.I.

Very nice Hotel conveniently situated for Disney .

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, Excellent staff.
Cons: Evening Menu could be expanded and improved. If possible the Holiday in provide their own shuttle bus for customers
Location: Bit isolated, I am unable to walk far but shuttles laid on fro Disney attractions. Otherwise it's Taxis which can be exspensive.
Good Hotel, clean and tidy. Staff excellent. Breakfast good, the evening meal menu could be expanded. Can be expensive if you wish to visit Universal, no shuttles have to rely on Taxis which can cost $50 - $60 a day.
5 out of 5
by Brandine

Simple perfect for our needs

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Orlando for a 4 day getaway. We spent 5 nights at this hotel and found it to be clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient. It was the only one I found in that immediate area that had no resort fee and free wifi. The free shuttles to the parks were super convenient, too and saved us money on parking. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Philip

Good Hotel That Is Worth It

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were helpful, room was comfortable. Although there is free transport the schedule time is half an hour i.e. if you just missed the bus it can be tiring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great