Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: location
Nice location, very close from the parks at a good price. i recommend the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Friendly staff very clean close to Disney and the water parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice hotel convenient to attractions friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great place and very convenient location. The breakfast is delicious and so many options! You don't want to miss bf there. The price is good. Awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough, ontario

Quick vacation

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My wife and I flew in for a quick 3 night say. Perfect location. Close to Disney Springs, shopping, food, drink and Disney parks. Clean hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neu

Nice hotel close to Disney Springs!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Exellent, clean, familiar and close to everything. Recommended 💯 %
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

The hotel met our every expectation.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
The hotel was perfect. Great location, easy shuttle to the parks, good breakfast (20% discount that week was a bonus). Had a 2nd floor pool view, which was great, but since the pool stays open till 11pm, it was noisy. Great staff with excellent service, very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again. Thanks for making our Disney trip memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft. lauderdale

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice hotel, there was some work being done on our floor so a bit of a smell but cleared up by morning. Shuttles were "ok" for the fact it was so packed and crowded on our way to Hollywood studios. We didn't spend much time in the room, but it did have a very big LCD tv which I really enjoyed since most places we go have little tvs. Very nice staff with good conveniences near by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

uncomfortable beds

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice pool
Cons: New mattresses instead of bigger TV's
Location: Close to Disney Springs and had a shuttle to the other parks but, you could sit an hour on the shuttle.
On the 14th floor it takes along time to get hot water. Beds were too soft and had no support. Buffet breakfast at 19.99 is too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great option close to Disney World parks

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, nice pool, close to Disney Springs, free shuttle access to the parks, facilities were pretty quiet.
Cons: Give the guests a break on the cost of breakfast so they don't have to find other options outside the hotel before they head out for the day.
Nice hotel, beds were very comfortable, pool was really nice and it's close to Disney Springs so at the end of the day it was nice to walk over for shopping or something to eat before heading back to the hotel for a swim or time in the hot tub. Courtesy shuttles made it easy to get back and forth to the parks. Close to a main road offering options for breakfast and dinner so we could either walk or pay for a short ride if we had already walked too much that day. Complaints are that the laundry facilities are only in one wing (not the one we were in) and the cost for breakfast, what you might usually see in a continental breakfast, was too high, even if it was discounted. When you know you're going to be walking a lot and in very warm weather, it's nice to get a good meal in before the heat really sets in. To avoid the high cost of hotel food, we ended up taking the extra time to pay for a ride to a restaurant for breakfast before heading to the parks. But overall, the stay was enjoyable and we were very comfortable at the hotel.