Ratings based on 1,633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Ideal location with excellent transport to parks

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: All aspects apart from cost of breakfast
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Ideal to get to Disney parks,Disney Springs and the malls
I found this hotel to be very good in all areas bar 1. The staff are all very helpful and go out of their way to help you. Rooms are very well serviced and always cleaned on a daily basis. Only down side was cost of breakfast which also carried a service charge so for 4 breakfasts bill came to 95 dollars which it was not worth at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Johns, FL

Parking fee and 🚫 Pool view room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel was overall clean and good location. The staff was great. Our room location was not great, pool view. Walls are super thin so we heard everyone at the pool all night until 11pm when the pool closed. We had an early day planned the next day so the noise from the pool was unwelcome this trip. Also, don't forget it's $12 to self park so add that fee to your room cost when considering if it's worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

location is great but not what I expected :/

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The rate wasn't the best but it was fair and the location is great, right by Disney Springs but I would not stay there again. Upon arriving i was informed of the $12 a day self parking or $18 a day for valet. Seeing that the self parking was on the other side I decided to go with valet, WRONG choice. Valet never had the car ready when I called ahead and they leave all the time and you are left there waiting for someone to show up. Also, after 10pm they are closed for the day so you basically have to self park. On another note, the room was spacious and beds were comfortable. The AC worked great but we did have a few issues that were very upsetting. First the fridge in the room made a loud noise all day long and barely cooled the drinks we put in there but even worse the tub was clogged so whenever we tried to shower it would fill up and take forever to drain. We called to have it fixed and it was better but still backing up and they didn't even clean it out once they were done. Needless to say I am an avid Disney vacationer and I have stayed in several hotels including this one in the past, but I would not recommend this hotel with all the other options in that area. Oh, and for food good luck; if you don't buy the expensive breakfast buffet you are left with the grab and go food which is even more expensive and stale...Just don't eat breakfast there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Attentive staff in restaurant, bar, and at front desk. Bus to Disney parks was very convenient. Our fridge broke and was replaced within 10 minutes of calling the front desk. Easy walk over bridge to Disney Springs for dinner, shopping & entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

#disneysummer2016

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: For what we paid for our stay, it was well worth it and beyond.
Cons: Another waffle maker would have sped up the time spent dining during breakfast.
Location: Check out ALE House, especially during HH, you will definitely get "a bang for your buck" compared to the prices at the hotels/resorts and parks!!
First of all, we came into town very early, and being concerned that we wouldn't get a room, we were ready to come check in and hopefully leave our luggage so that we could go out and get some breakfast. To our surprise, "RJ" was beyond helpful and found us a room, not only was the room ready, he put us in one facing the pool instead of the parking lot. The room was clean, bright and very welcoming. This would explain most of our experience at your establishment. The ONLY gripe for us was the IHG individual who attempted to rip us off with their resort-buy-in/time-share packages. After having to argue about his lack of arithmetic skills, he actually tried to get us to pay for the cab to the "resort to die for"... what BS!!! Anyway, besides that minor setback, from check-in to check-out, our visit was a time well spent! Thank you :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to attractions and Hilton conference

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff, pool, elevator, room
Cons: A little more counter space in the bathroom might be nice.
Location: Close to restaurants, Disney attractions, Universal Studios, and an hour away from Kennedy Space Center
Our family was very comfortable here. We enjoyed the pool and the glass elevators in the tower. Great view of the Disney Springs area and saw fireworks every night from the bonus outdoor balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Only negative was the bathroom was small. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel near everything people where nice staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Staffwas excellent clean hotel food great. Nice place to stay pool beatuiful comfort place feels like home and close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Jul 31, 2016
El hotel estuvo bien ubicado cómodo bonita alberca caro el restauran para la calidad de la comida en general bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very good but not great

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Everything was very good, not great. Couldn't ask for more though. The only thing bad was the breakfast buffet. Close to the parks, shuttles to all parks at reasonable times. Very good hotel.