Ratings based on 1,629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Attentive staff in restaurant, bar, and at front desk. Bus to Disney parks was very convenient. Our fridge broke and was replaced within 10 minutes of calling the front desk. Easy walk over bridge to Disney Springs for dinner, shopping & entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

#disneysummer2016

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: For what we paid for our stay, it was well worth it and beyond.
Cons: Another waffle maker would have sped up the time spent dining during breakfast.
Location: Check out ALE House, especially during HH, you will definitely get "a bang for your buck" compared to the prices at the hotels/resorts and parks!!
First of all, we came into town very early, and being concerned that we wouldn't get a room, we were ready to come check in and hopefully leave our luggage so that we could go out and get some breakfast. To our surprise, "RJ" was beyond helpful and found us a room, not only was the room ready, he put us in one facing the pool instead of the parking lot. The room was clean, bright and very welcoming. This would explain most of our experience at your establishment. The ONLY gripe for us was the IHG individual who attempted to rip us off with their resort-buy-in/time-share packages. After having to argue about his lack of arithmetic skills, he actually tried to get us to pay for the cab to the "resort to die for"... what BS!!! Anyway, besides that minor setback, from check-in to check-out, our visit was a time well spent! Thank you :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to attractions and Hilton conference

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff, pool, elevator, room
Cons: A little more counter space in the bathroom might be nice.
Location: Close to restaurants, Disney attractions, Universal Studios, and an hour away from Kennedy Space Center
Our family was very comfortable here. We enjoyed the pool and the glass elevators in the tower. Great view of the Disney Springs area and saw fireworks every night from the bonus outdoor balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Only negative was the bathroom was small. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel near everything people where nice staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Staffwas excellent clean hotel food great. Nice place to stay pool beatuiful comfort place feels like home and close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Jul 31, 2016
El hotel estuvo bien ubicado cómodo bonita alberca caro el restauran para la calidad de la comida en general bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very good but not great

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Everything was very good, not great. Couldn't ask for more though. The only thing bad was the breakfast buffet. Close to the parks, shuttles to all parks at reasonable times. Very good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Disneyworld

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Staff is extremely friendly. Self parking is $12 a day. There are many restaurants within walking distance. Less than 20 miles from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Guys at Valet parking were very helpful and courteous. Front desk folks very professional. Clean room. Shuttle bus pick up for Disney Springs was available also. Good experience overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Hotel walking distance to Disney Springs

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Everything. One of the shuttle bus drivers was very friendly and explained when/where to catch the bus back to the hotel. The other driver didn't say.
Cons: Would rather have a free breakfast where you seat yourself rather than wait to be seated and having to wait on a waitress to bring us juice and coffee
Location: Very Close to Disney Springs. We just walked rather than wait on the shuttle bus.
This hotel was VERY nice for the price. We were able to get an early check in. It was within walking distance of Disney Springs. Free shuttle buses to and from the parks ran every 30 minutes well past midnight. This saved us on parking at the parks. Our reservation included 2 free breakfast vouchers each day during our stay. All though there were 3 of us on my reservation we only were offered 2 vouchers each day. You could purchase an additional breakfast for I believe $18.95. That was the only downside. The breakfast was no better than the breakfast that other hotels offer for free. I would never pay $18.95 for their breakfast. It worked out good because we used the vouchers on day 1 and 2. We checked out to catch our flight early on Day 3 before the breakfast was even open. They have a very nice pool. There must have been some type of convention going on when we were there. The first day there were lots of families and kids at the pool. The rest of the time there were only men in the pool. Like maybe around 75-100 of them. Didn't stop me from using the pool.