Ratings based on 1,779 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines FL

Not what I expected based on the reviews

Posted May 2, 2017
Room was not very clean. Hair dryer was not working. I paid extra to have breakfast at the hotel and hotel gave me only 2 vouchers(3 adults and a 3 year old). When we were leaving the hotel a dirty glass of wine was right next to the elevator. The only good thing was the people working there, very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Only problem I found was in bar and little food store at times there was no workers and you needed to wait until staff member returned. 3-4days we found this a problem. One night there was a male server in bar unsureof his name but he was always available and provided us with great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but dated

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Bathroom does not have a fan , working fan . Toilet wasnt flushing good . Fridge froze our food . I understand its Disney area but how about not charging an arm and leg for absolutely all. Ex. 1 orange 1.50 , yeah they are rotting because noones buying. You dont have to make 4x on everything .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Super friendly staff!! Comfortable beds, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel especially for Disney access.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I stayed here in April with my children and the hotel is clean, modern and the rooms are comfortable. The shuttles to all the Disney parks are great and very handy. There are restaurants and a supermarket about a 10 minute walk away too. Would definitely recommend for family's who need a base for Disney. If you also want to go universal get an uber for about $13 which us about 30 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Paying for location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We moved to this hotel from a hotel north of Orlando to be closer to things for our last night. The hotel was clean and the pool was awesome. We loves having a balcony tposted. It is a basic hotel and room. It is roomy compared to some other 2 queen rooms. However the price you pay is totally for location as it waa twice the cost of our previous hotel and was no better for quality. So if you want to be close to Disney Springs and parks, this is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Disney spring break

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Perfect location if you're looking to be close, but for an affordable price. Shuttle to the parks runs every 30 minutes and we never had an issue. Staff was extremely helpful. $40 worth of fees for a 3 night stay which wasn't bad. Bathrooms could have been cleaner... toilet was visibly not cleaned and the towels or floor gave off this sour/musty odor. Overall, I would book again for location...didn't spend much time in the room anyway :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, FL

Typical but expensive Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Location: Within walking distance of Disney Springs
This hotel takes advantage of its location near Disney Springs. For what it is, it's expensive and in need of refurbishment. Facilities are typical Holiday Inn. The staff were pleasant and the front desk staff especially were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My daughter and I got sick from the food we had for lunch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Overall nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We were in wing with pool side view. Had couple issues, hotel kept music going late after pool closed.finally called complained one night about 130am and they shut it off. Another night had family with young kids next to us who were very loud screaming running up down hallway, and slamming doors after 11pm. Again had to call and complain. They sent someone up. Other than that only complaint was breakfast way over priced for quality of food. Pool and hottub were nice, maid service took care of room everyday. Staff was friendly and helpful. Oh even though knew about it upfront paying to park $12 a day is ridiculous especially since you have no optional parking at all. If you have car you have to pay. Shuttle was slow a couple days becus of traffic and amount of people but that is understandable. Would recommend hotel overall.