Ratings based on 1,705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were on a mini vacation and it was nice. Nice hotel, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Cove Springs, United States of America

Nice hotel close to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place to stay! Will definitely stay again in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Could walk to Disney Springs and good bus service to the other parks. Also when leaving the hotel walking to the right for 10 minutes takes you to a shopping complex with good restaurants for about half price over Disney eateries. There also a supermarket to fill the refrigerator in the hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff are very nice. They went out of their way to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

In the Heart of Disney Springs

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice hotel, within walking distance of Disney Springs, formerly Downtown Disney Shuttles to the theme parks every 30 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed only one night

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We only stayed here one night, but found the room extremely clean and bed very comfortable. The pool looked beautiful although we did not take advantage of the facility. Walking distance to Disney Springs and the only hotel that does not charge resort fees. I would consider staying here again during next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Gardens, FL

Nice in Disney Springs Area

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Queen size beds
Location: DIsney Springs is within walking distance from hotel where you could shop , dine, or just hang out.
No traffic, walking distance to Disney Springs Area, excellent customer service, easy transportation to Disney Parks and Disney Hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Downtown Disney

Posted Nov 13, 2016
10 min walk to all of Downtown Disney. Full size shuttle buses to parks every 30 minutes. Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Thanks for saying, "Great place to stay." We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Funcional para ir a los parques

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Todo ok
Hotel bien ubicado sin tener que pagar mas. Se puede ir caminando a Disney Springs y todos los parques eatan a 10 min.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
Apreciamos que se tomó el tiempo para escribir una crítica con respecto a su reciente estancia con nosotros. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su tiempo con nosotros y esperamos darle la bienvenida pronto!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and comfy beds

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: We have stayed at this hotel before and chose to come back. It's a short walk to Disney Springs, it's clean, has friendly staff, the rooms are a decent size and the beds are very comfy. You can't go wrong. It's also good value especially if you get breakfast included and being in the Disney Springs area means you have free shuttles to and from the Disney parks. The area is also very safe. We're a family of 4 and had no issues walking back from Disney Springs well after midnight.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower could be better and the convenience store is too small and doesn't stock much compared to other hotels.
Location: This hotel is a short walk to Disney Springs and has a free shuttle to and from the Disney parks. It has the best of both worlds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by GuestServices1805, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon!