Ratings based on 1,741 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksboro, TN

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay due to location and excellent staff. The shuttle buses were great. The ability to get to the parks in nice, air conditioned buses was a big plus. There was no hassle of driving and parking or cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent non-Disney hotel for Disney parks guests

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We arrived earlier than check-in time, answered greeted warmly as they checked for a room. We got it! That allowed us to freshen up and have a great day after flying all night. The bus to theme parks ran very much on schedule, and each bus went to 2 parks, making the ride shorter than if each went to all 4. This saved $20 a day parking plus the convenience is unbeatable. All the staff was very helpful, kind, professional and quick. We didn't hear other guests while in our room - ever. We were close to ice and elevator but never heard them. I have no reason to try another hotel or resort when visiting Disney - unless this one is full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Location: Disney world parks and disney Springs shopping
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Close to Disney World Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg, Florida

Great location and staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Walking distance to Disney Springs.
The staff was extremely curtious. The room fresh, updated, and wonderful bed. Left something behind, maid found it, and hotel is sending it to me. Great experience. Will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great experience staff was very helpful and the breakfast was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte,Florida

Short walk to Disney Springs

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Buy the breakfast coupons at check in. It's much cheaper than paying at the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near Disney

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Good facilities, free ride to Disney and pretty close to Disney Springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was very nice and room was clean. Great location - just a 7/8 minute walk to Disney Springs. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast N.I.

Very nice Hotel conveniently situated for Disney .

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, Excellent staff.
Cons: Evening Menu could be expanded and improved. If possible the Holiday in provide their own shuttle bus for customers
Location: Bit isolated, I am unable to walk far but shuttles laid on fro Disney attractions. Otherwise it's Taxis which can be exspensive.
Good Hotel, clean and tidy. Staff excellent. Breakfast good, the evening meal menu could be expanded. Can be expensive if you wish to visit Universal, no shuttles have to rely on Taxis which can cost $50 - $60 a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Convenient to Disney Springs

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Disney Springs and the quiet rooms. I also liked the Kuerig machines in the rooms and the cable options on the tv.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Everything is close by. Shops, bars, restaurants.
The rooms are comfortable and have nice views of the pool. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. The restaurant looked and smelled really good. It was very convenient to Disney Springs and had a shuttle to and from, but it was also an easy walk. The beds were comfy and the rooms were quiet. It was not the most luxurious hotel I have stayed at but it met all of our needs perfectly and the pricing was great.