Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Good location for morning departures out of MCO. Hotel/room were clean. Staff brought up a rollaway bed which was actually comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Yash Pandit E-commerce Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

nice hotel near airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Has a convenient shuttle to/from airport, only about 30 min from universal studies, the room was cheap but not so cheap you questioned the cleanliness, friendly staff, clean room, didn't realize the room cane with s mini fridge & microwave so that was a nice surprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Yash Pandit, Hotel Management
We appreciate it Megan and yes you maybe have booked out executive room which comes with upgraded amenities. We strive to offer the highest value to our guest and hope you visit us again when you're in the area. Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Close to airport

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The Hotel was nice, rooms were well kept and it is close to a lot of places to eat. My only really negative comment is, they charge $10 a night for parking. The holiday in was the only hotel in the immediate area that charge for parking.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs a great deal of updating. The key didn't work. The hot tub was down for maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goid location.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Close to Orlando International Airport. Gate to get out of facility did not work so you had to call the front desk for help. TV system turn off after a 15 minutes so you couldn't watch your show completely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rashad

Don't waste your money

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke, and it was horrible. I will not stay, there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, close to the airport and restaurants.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: The location.
Quiet and peaceful. The location is convenient as it is close to the airport, restaurants, and the principal expressways like: 528, 417, 408, and I-4.
5 out of 5
by VICTORIA J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels