Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

nice hotel near airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Has a convenient shuttle to/from airport, only about 30 min from universal studies, the room was cheap but not so cheap you questioned the cleanliness, friendly staff, clean room, didn't realize the room cane with s mini fridge & microwave so that was a nice surprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Yash Pandit, Hotel Management
We appreciate it Megan and yes you maybe have booked out executive room which comes with upgraded amenities. We strive to offer the highest value to our guest and hope you visit us again when you're in the area. Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Close to airport

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The Hotel was nice, rooms were well kept and it is close to a lot of places to eat. My only really negative comment is, they charge $10 a night for parking. The holiday in was the only hotel in the immediate area that charge for parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goid location.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Close to Orlando International Airport. Gate to get out of facility did not work so you had to call the front desk for help. TV system turn off after a 15 minutes so you couldn't watch your show completely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, close to the airport and restaurants.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: The location.
Quiet and peaceful. The location is convenient as it is close to the airport, restaurants, and the principal expressways like: 528, 417, 408, and I-4.
5 out of 5
by VICTORIA J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new management and better up keep.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
They placed me and wife in a real shabby room that smelled of cigarette smoke. After I complained they put us in a room on the 4th floor. The owner of the hotel should remodel all rooms that need to recondition. The on site store has high price products. If the hotel cares about customers so much need the would have regular price product so the customer would not have to leave the site. The key card does not work when entering and leaving the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not impressed with reservation clerks

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: decent, clean room
Cons: teach your clerks better
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping
Not only did they charge me again for a stay that was paid for through Expedia, I had to go back to the desk after checking in because they did not give me my prepaid breakfast vouchers. When I brought the overcharge to their attention, I was told the only charge I should see is my bar bill and was given a new receipt with that charge. They still screwed it up, I was charged an extra $59 for what, I have no idea. Heads up! Make sure you check your credit card after staying here. I'll look for another hotel next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the Airport!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The shuttle was awesome!!! We didn't wait 1 second!!! The hotel needs some update for the price. At check in the person helping us was a slow but kind person. The other lady took the person behind us stole our room and was giving herself praise for being so fast. It made me mad. And when I said somethings she said you should have got and pointed to herself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, very close to the airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and professional. Room was pretty clean but could have been better. Overall it was ok. We were just staying for a night and wouldn't like to be staying much longer