Ratings based on 1,561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean hotel across the street from Old Town

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice, clean hotel across the street from Old Town & Fun Spot. I would say one of the nicer hotels in that area for an affordable price. Room was a good size but only downside was that you can hear all the traffic from outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Perry, Hotel Management
Dear Kia, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you found our hotel to be nicer, and in a good location. I look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel limpio, comodo, buen precio, cerca de Disney

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, alrededores del vecindario, la habitración muy limpia y camas muy comodas.
Cons: El estado de las alfombras de los pasillos, ya se ven viejas y la rapides para el check in, que hubiera mas personal en front desk en temporada alta.
Location: Restaurantes de todo tipo, super mercado a unos metros y todo lo necesario para abastecerse para visitar los parques.
Hotel ubicado en las cercanias de territorio Disney, con auto solo a 5 minutos; En los alrededores se encuentran restaurantes de diferentes niveles, desde comida rápida hasta cortes o comida internacional. Las instalaciones cómodas y limpias, aunque al ser un hotel grande las distancias del estacionamiento al hotel son un poco lejos. El precio es muy accesible comparado a los hoteles Disney y rentando un auto es una opción muy facil.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Perry, Hotel Management
Dear Marco, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, and the area. Please come back and visit us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Excelente hotel MUY RECOMENDADO y buen precio!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: La limpieza es excelente, todos los dias limpiaban la habitacion. De lo comodo que era nos quedamos una noche adiconal mas en el hotel.
Cons: Los canales de la television, deben ser mas y en español. Los niños quieren ver tele pero no entienden!
Location: Junto al hotel hay unas carretas de comida puertoriqueña, dominicana, venezolana increible... recomendadisimo. En frente hay una atraccion de juegos
Estamos muy satisfechos, hotel excelente... habitancion comoda, limpia, segura, amplia, lobby elegante, parqueo e internet gratuito, desayuno buffet excelente...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Perry , Hotel Management
Dear Jorge, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Second time here abd it's really a great choice. Friendly staff, shuttles to the theme parks and stores. Great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Perry , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected ...would stay here again...

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Everything was good ...fast service..Better than expected ...would stay here again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oliveira

boa.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Próximo de tudo.
Cama muito confortável. Estacionamento de fácil acesso Um elogio especial a recepcionista Lais, que nos atendeu com muito carinho.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Brad, Hotel Management
Obrigado por sua classificação de 4 estrelas e análise do nosso hotel. Estamos satisfeitos que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia e estamos ansiosos para vê-lo em sua próxima viagem para a área.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom! Um pouco longe de orlando

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Cama boa! Chuveiro bom, fui a trabalho e não aproveitei as atrações locais, bem perto do hotel tem vários lugares p fazer refeição
Cons: Distância de orlando! Pra quem quer orlando fica um pouco distante, e as vezes pega trânsito lá !
Location: Tem atividades próximas sim!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Perry, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review! I hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were looking for a hotel to sleep and it was a good decision
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Perry, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas, Thank you for your review! I hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill Fl

Right across from old town

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Paid $1 dollar more to get the breakfast buffet. Great buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Perry , Hotel Management
Dear jeff,, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the breakfast for a buck promotion. Please visit us again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J, West Palm Beach

Second time around

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great price. Great area. Second time staying here and will return next time I'm in town. Walking distance to many restaurants and gift shops as well as Fun Spot/Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Perry, Hotel Management
Dear Nessa, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great time with us. I will see you again soon!