Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It took me calling three different time to get two blankets delivered to my room. Needs updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York N Y.

Nice hotel. Convient to most location.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We had a great time. Breakfast was good but I would have preferred different meals on different days. All in all I enjoyed it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tv didn't work no a.c. and mice poo

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was bad and took to long to get everything right. Hiding fees also. The a.c. didn't work the first 2 to 3 days. The tv was fixed the first day. The mice poo was never picked up. Just very bad overall I would never stay a that hotel again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Budget friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel is well located, close to parks and restaurants, across the street from fun spot. The free breakfast is good, nice variety of items to choose from, decent pool. My only negative would be that a coner of the ceiling plaster came off in the middle of the night hitting the a/c vents located right under it, causing it to blow all the debri on us in bed while we were asleep. Front desk apologized, and deducted the resort fee from our bill $30 from our 2 night stay. If you stay here, just watch for falling debri.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 11, 2017
A 15 dollar service fee every day and bathroom are to small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel is old, it's located in a great location (In front of Old Town) right next to McDonald's, walking distance from Denny's and for the price is ok. Out of 3 elevators only one worked. The staff is friendly (Giovanni was very polite and helpful) Our room was comfortable (1 queen & 1 twin bunk bed ) We just needed a room to sleep for 2 nights, I wouldn't stay there more than 3 days. If you're on a budget is an ok option
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Parks

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel facilities & staff were very good, location was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Apr 5, 2017
No hand towels or wash cloths first day Shuttle bus to Disney had 2 pick ups in morning and 2 times at end of day otherwise u pay for cab When booking rooms, was told that if I pay at booking I could save, but once I got to hotel there was more costs at check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omg

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Waited 25 minutes to check in, staff was rude AND creepy. One individual continued to question me about why I was here and who I was with and what I was planing on doing while I was staying. All three of the elevators stopped working and the entire 6 days we staied, we had to use the stair well to get to our 4th floor room with my six year old. When I asked where the stair well was, the guy that worked there led us to a storage closet......and then proceeded to reply "I know this is where the stairs were". As a crowd of unhappy guests grew somefollowed this employee to find the stair well. When we FINNALY got to our room, it was clean but very very small. It was suppose to come with a fridge and microwave but I had to ask for them. They had to provide me with a personalized password for the wifi and then told me that they didn't have free wifi and we had to purchase it.....needless to say we got the free wifi and password after I provided the information I was givin through Expedia. The " complementary" breakfast was very poor nothing in the pics and one male employee was completely red in the face from having to man the entire area and Cashier alone. When we tried to pay for our food the bottled soda drinks were 2.50 a piece and a bottle of orange juice my son wanted was 3.75. I was frustrated by the over priced drinks that didn't come with the 24 dollar breakfast and the male employee told us to just take the drinks and then stormed off. Very unprofessional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Overall a very comfortable stay, the breakfast could be better. I did love all the fresh fruit that was great. I would defenetly book again.