Ratings based on 2,443 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a couple days

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: size and convenience to nearby restaurants and highway
Cons: TV and heater
I had to book a hotel for a conference I was attending nearby. Due to the conference hotels being sold out, I had to find something close and decided upon Holiday Inn. It was not a bad hotel overall. My only complaints were that half the tv stations didn't work. I am assuming it was a satellite hookup. Also, the heat did not work, which was a bit of a nuisance. Luckily it was not terribly cold during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto California

Perfect Hotel location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Maybe vacuum the room a bit more, Otherwise perfect!
Location: Disney Parks very close by and lot's of places to eat within walking distance
Staff was great, Location even better! Room was perfect although I wish they had vacuumed a bit more. amenities were great, Pool great! Everyone was very nice and it was very much appreciated that they allowed me to check in early! Used Uber to get to theme parks and it was awesome service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Good value / clean / good location - proximity

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Clean comfortable room , friendly staff. Location was convenient for our trip ( golf tournement ) and close to restaurants/ shopping outlets Not a luxury hotel “resort” but perfect for a good night sleep and stay. While busy out doing everything else there is to do !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Disney Parks and Outlet Mall

Posted Dec 3, 2017
There is a lot for the little ones to do on site very nice pool area. But the noise coming from the air conditioning unit was very loud I was awake most of my stay ☹
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

One week vacation visiting Disney and Universal St

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We got a super cheap deal to stay We were mentalized that the hotel could be poorly kept giving the price but for our surprise it was great! Spacious, clean and in good condition. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD/NY

wonderful hotel/resort

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: great location next to a lot of stores/restaurants
I loved it will stay again close to a lot of stores, restaurants /shopping. good walking safe neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Horrible

Posted Nov 26, 2017
What’s the point in making the check out at 11 am if they are going to wake you up at 7 am for construction. Also very old had to leave and stay at B resort that cost the same and very worth it!!! Highly recommend for everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

nice and cozy hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
my experience was amazing. it is very convenient for me since I planned to go to the theme parks.. love the hotel. staff was very helpful. they have activities and movie night for the kids which my daughter enjoyed. when I got back to Florida again I would definitely stay here again. its close to everything especially the outlet mall. would defenitly reccomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birch run, mi

Nice lots for my boys to do both on autism spectrm

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Kids loved outside play in the pool would be nice if there was life jackets tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Shuttle. Staff were very kind.
Cons: Our hotel room was not replenished with Toiletries. Room 567
Location: Applebees is convenient- on property. We mainly just go to the parks when we come, so the shuttle is great.
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The theme park shuttle was a main reason we picked this hotel and they offer a lot of times, unlike some other area hotels. They go to Disney's Magic Kingdom Transportation Center, Universal Studios and Sea World. The staff was always so friendly. Every staff member we encountered said hello with a smile. Good value for a shuttle at an off property resort.