Ratings based on 2,782 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Filthy and smelly . Elevator sucks Applebee's was dirty and staff was awful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great staff. Very clean rooms. Great deal for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Hurricane irma

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We went to Orlando trying to escape the big hit of Irma in South Florida. We arrived at the hotel way before our check in time dying for a bed and the receptionist was so nice to find us room. Room was on 4th floor, very clean & spacious.Nice A/C. The personnel was so helpful and informative about services during &after the huracan.Good job! I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel. The pool area was nice and relaxed.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Location: All the usual Disney / theme park stuff. Try a helicopter ride, well worth it!
Room was spacious, very clean and had just enough ammenities. Fridge and microwave were handy. Nice relaxed atmopshere in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice place

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I thought this was a great hotel and family friendly. My only bad experience was with the 1st room I was in, was having too many issues. And it SUCKED that I had to move it another room because it took a lot of effort. Other then that I'd recommend it anytime and I am likely to go back. Think it's great they have a bunch of activities daily for kids and my kids loved that they play movies by the pool!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: are you kidding?
Cons: Close all rooms like the one I had. expand tp neighboribooring rooms
room was extremely small. I developed a stuffy nose and cold which I attrubite to possible mold from the room air handler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We loved everything about the hotel EXCEPT the fact the lobby always smelled like urine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Me and my son loved it.. it's convenient... they are close to stores. And the Applebee's was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel was very clean and great staff! I would stay here again, and recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel. Close to parks. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel was great. Everyone from front desk to housekeepers were very nice. The only thing we did not like was Applebees. (Located inside hotel) the food was not the best and the plates and silverwere were very dirty. We ate there one night and didnt go again because we were grossed out.