Ratings based on 2,476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of restaurants nearby n lots of attractions

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My stay was very relaxing in the room was very roomy I would recommend this hotel to anybody and they also have Applebee's downstairs that I didn't get it to make it to. Also Chick-fil-A is literally across the street. But overall it was a relaxing stay.And the front check-in staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Venue is perfect

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the location.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Epcot, hot air ballooning, magic kingdom, huge outlet mall.
Venue is nearby to several resorts. Close to epcot n magic kingdom. Perfect venue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel close to Disney world which is why we stayed there. Everyone was pleasant and the hotel was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa

The hotel was beyond expected.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
All was well. No complaints. The staff was quite courteous and ready to assist. The experience was swell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great option for staying close to the parks

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Our room met our expectations and the hotel was quiet. The kids loved having bunk beds and having a fridge in the room was very convenient for quick breakfasts.
Cons: My only complaint was that the bed was ridiculously tall. At 7 months pregnant, it was difficult to get in and out of.
Location: We were pleased with the location. It was far enough away for a break from all things Disney, but within 10-15 minutes from parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Personal muy amable. habitaciones amplias y confortables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: the hotel is near of the best Orlando attractions, Good rooms, good swimming pool Area
Cons: not even a bottle of water in the fridge. get all you own things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muchas facilidades

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: La habitación
Cons: La habitación cuenta con microondas, cofee maker y refrigerador
Location: Se puede ir caminando al mall vineland y también a restaurantes
Muy limpio, excelente atención del personal, cerca de supermercados y farmacia y lo mejor con transporte a parques y el mall lake factory
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location to go to Disney and Universal.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable.
Cons: Smoking in the hallways, definitely.
Location: Its quality is very good for the price. Applebee's right there was convenient. Frequent and free shuttles to parks are a plus.
Its quality is very good for the price. Applebee's right there was convenient. Frequent and free shuttles to parks are a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel for families!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
My so. And I had a great time. We enjoyed the amenities including the pool and arcade. Applebee's was so convenient and perfect for us.