Ratings based on 3,222 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2019
The Waterpark was big and they played games with the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple, ON

Posted Apr 25, 2019
This was a great place for families! Lots to do! Room set up was great as well! No complaints at all here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford Hills NY

Posted Apr 25, 2019
The amenities were great. Dining was great. Cutomer service was great. Loved the room layout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
The pool and water park is great. $135 check in fee for resort is non sense. Parking fees for guests is a rip off. Mall is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my daughter’s 5th Birthday. Upon checking in I mentioned it to the front desk agent and she picked us as the family of the day. It added the extra special touch for my daughter as she was so excited. On the day we didn’t go to the parks we stayed at the hotel and enjoyed all of the amenities. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponce, PR

Posted Apr 25, 2019
A lot of things to do on site; waterpark, pool, arcade, places to eat. You really dont need to leave the premises because everything you need to have a grest time is there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
I did not appreciate the welcome package sales. They were very aggressive when I said that I was not interested. You should be given an option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
A lot of activities, my kids loved it. Great water park!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2019
The overall experience including, customer service and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2019 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We at Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark sincerely appreciate your high rating. We're delighted to hear you had an extraordinary experience and enjoyed our many amenities. We hope to welcome you back again soon!