Ratings based on 2,917 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2019
The room was spacious and the water park was great! The food in the food court area was okay, could’ve been better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2019
I wish it had more restaurants but very convenient to the pools
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2019
I liked the water park areas and the moderness of the hotel rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2019
The clerk at sign in did not know the room lay out, we asked for a room near our grandson and she did not know that the odd numbers were on one side from the even numbers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2019 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that there was some confusion with your room assignment. We’ll be sure to review this feedback with our front desk staff. We hope your time with us was fun overall! Thank you, we hope to see you at the Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
The water park was great as well with the room but staff kept knocking on the door the day of check out about 5 times before it was even time to check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2019 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Although we’re happy that many aspects of your stay were positive, we’re sorry our staff disturbed you on the last day of your visit. We strive to give our guests an exceptional experience from check-in to check-out and will review this matter with our team. We hope you’ll stay with us again at Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark for what will surely be a fully favorable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
the room smell horrible, the food was horrible too
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2019 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Maria, it concerns us that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us and we hope you will give us another chance to provide the top notch experience that we know we can deliver and that all of our guests deserve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
Beautiful resort. It has everything you need in one place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2019 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Rochelle, your lovely review of Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark made us very happy. We love hearing that you found us to be a beautiful resort and that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can welcome you back soon for another exceptional stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Albert, Alberta

Posted Feb 18, 2019
Great water park for the kids and adults. Close to all the Disney attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2019 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It’s wonderful that our fun-filled waterpark and close proximity to Disney World contributed to the enjoyment of your Orlando vacation. Thank you for your kind review of Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark and please be our guest again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
I really liked the staff. Everyone was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2019 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark. Our staff will appreciate your acknowledgement of their good work and will be delighted that their attentiveness enhanced your Orlando vacation. Please stay with us again.