Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate for a short stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The room was very small but fit our needs. The room was not anything special but it was clean and we did not see any bugs. The hotel is being renovated so should improve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room, dope smoking going on around hotel,

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I booked a non-smoking room, and got a that smelled like a ashtray with dirty towels, blood on bathroom door, and a thin dirty nasty blanket on bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I needed an inexpensive place for 2 nights. In the past I have had a positive experience with Extended Stay America and though this not an ESA thought that this might be ok. Room was old and smelly, but due to budget constraints decided to give it try. Upon getting out of the shower I stepped on the floor and it felt sticky, I looked at the bottom of my foot and it was black. I dampened a white hand towel (cold water and no soap) and wiped the bathroom floor. The towel ended up black. I left, turned in the towel and forfeited my second night. Rather loss the money and be healthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Jan 17, 2017
When you go to report the frat party next door and the people screaming rude words from the balcony at 3 am and you discover the phone in your room doesn't work... The AC unit is on the wall right next to the head of the bolted down beds so every time it cycles the beds vibrate. We had an event to get to and the front office was closed until an hour after we had to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Jan 17, 2017
NOT ADVISED ON EXPEDIA ABOUT $50 DEPOSIT REQUIRED. ROOMS NASTY ROACHES CRAWLING ON WALLS TV BROKEN SHADY CHARACTERS HANGING OUTSIDE ROOMS AT NIGHT.....EMPLOYEES RUDE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Watch out for bugs.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The wifi worked well.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: There are places to eat and shop at nearby.
Very inexpensive hotel which is nice. You do get what you pay for. Bugs were in the bathroom, in bed and there was even a dead one in the fridge. They only clean once a week and do not do a towel exchange. We only had 2 towels so it isn't like you are even given enough in the 1st place. Bring your own!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Money well spent

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The free parking was great and the size of the room was perfect
Cons: The blanket wasn't enough for two people it was a good thing I brought an extra one and told my friend to get that one
Location: The location is calming and has alot of food places around and a local market close by which came in handy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
There were roaches in the room and the carpet was filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Out of Service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I don't care about that
This "Hotel" if we can call it hotel ,,should be remodeled and do not rent its rooms anymore. Garbage..sorry.. that's what I think
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This time my stay was.Ok